Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The room was absolutely filthy! The sheets were dingy yellow and the room smelled awful! The bathroom was filthy and the floors were dirty and had not been mopped in FOREVER! No I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Connorsfrom New Bransfel

Not Bad

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best nor the worst I have stayed in. Very difficult to get into the hotel area. Beds were worn out, but for the most part okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom Cotton Center

I stayed a night

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and beds were old. Room was clean but a old motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Was in town for the MS 150. Quick service, affordable prices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It's hiding behind other hotel had to go through there parking lot to get to my hotel it was terrible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst experience for me and my family towels were dirty had to ask for clean ones. continental was Danish that was bought from Wal-Mart that was like 3wks old orange juice was hot and not sweet.. and when my fiance went to change the towels the gentleman at the front desk tossed the towels to her.. we paid for hospitality not for them to get upset cause we ask for clean towels so I will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Yuk! Didn't even open the door to room.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs to be demolished; leveled!
Location: Good location. Next to LaQuinta, gas stations, gas, food, and all of the attractions.
When I pulled up and checked in, there were a group of people taking turns riding a 4-wheel ATV along the hotel parking lot and entrance; back and forth. There was also work trucks and workers outside using the back of a pick up bed to prop up a small grill, and were cooking right next to the room I was assigned. The people were loud, and there was smoke billowing out of their grill like they were burning more grease than anything else. They had their room doors open so folks could come and go; and from the looks of it, I decided I just could not subject myself to any of that mess. I never even opened the door to my room. I drove off and never looked back. I had to eat the cost of this room because Expedia nor the hotel would reimburse me. So I stayed some place else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Texas

Okay for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were just looking for somewhere to crash for the night after floating the river all day, not needing anything really nice. Wasn't the best, but could have been worse. We had an outdated room - some friends we were with had an updated room that seemed much better than ours. Over all was okay for the price. No bugs or anything like that, we had nice clean sheets, etc....in our room there were stains on the walls and stuff, but the updated room seemed to be better with freshly painted walls, newer bedding, etc. Hopefully they can make all the updates to all the rooms soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to guadalupe

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Air conditioning was great. Overall experience wasn't so good. Hotel looks great on line. Roach motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room was very dirty. The bathroom shower had no hot water and didn't drain well.