Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Aweful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
the worst ever stay.room was nasty dirty!! Dust n dirt every inch . the carpet was flithy there were majiuana seeds on the carpet.the tub was dirty...the fachcet was broken in the shower..the people up stairs were up all nite taking showers at 3am..they finally went to sleep at 5:30 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

no volveria

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Las toallas estaban sucias y manchadas, las sabanas no fueron cambiadas desde el huésped anterior, mala señal de wifi, instalaciones viejas y ruidosas, lavabo tapado.. No me dieron recibo o factura del cobro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love that it had everything we needed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was big and worth the price.. We were less than 5 min to any place we wanted to go...and having a kitchen helped out alot
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yorktown

We won't stay there again.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: N/A
Location: Guene Hall
Reserved 2 rooms. We had no hot water in the shower in one room and the door facing and trim was broke away from the wall. The other room was dirty and very little hot water.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom San Antonio

Smelly and Outdated

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like smoke and was very outdated. I wasn't entirely surprised since the price was so low. The area was nice though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nada

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solicite una recamara de no fumar y todos los días olía a cigarro, además la cortina del baño se encontraba muy sucia, el resto de las instalaciones no las usamos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanafrom Corpus Christi

Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel needs remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henkfrom the netherlands

will be back here

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value for a fair price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The room was absolutely filthy! The sheets were dingy yellow and the room smelled awful! The bathroom was filthy and the floors were dirty and had not been mopped in FOREVER! No I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone!