Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Average Motel, extremely small pool

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Price is average.
Cons: Get rid of pool! Find a way to have another way to drive to the Motel.
Location: Lots
Pool looks more like an oversize bath tub, it would be better not to have it. To gain access to the Motel you must go thru the entrance to a Shell gas station and La Quinta Hotel! Bad planning.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Aweful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
the worst ever stay.room was nasty dirty!! Dust n dirt every inch . the carpet was flithy there were majiuana seeds on the carpet.the tub was dirty...the fachcet was broken in the shower..the people up stairs were up all nite taking showers at 3am..they finally went to sleep at 5:30 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

no volveria

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Las toallas estaban sucias y manchadas, las sabanas no fueron cambiadas desde el huésped anterior, mala señal de wifi, instalaciones viejas y ruidosas, lavabo tapado.. No me dieron recibo o factura del cobro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love that it had everything we needed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was big and worth the price.. We were less than 5 min to any place we wanted to go...and having a kitchen helped out alot
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yorktown

We won't stay there again.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: N/A
Location: Guene Hall
Reserved 2 rooms. We had no hot water in the shower in one room and the door facing and trim was broke away from the wall. The other room was dirty and very little hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silviafrom Monterrey

Solo para descansar unas horas...

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Economico y buena opcion para llegar solo de paso, una o dos noches.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom San Antonio

Smelly and Outdated

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like smoke and was very outdated. I wasn't entirely surprised since the price was so low. The area was nice though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nada

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solicite una recamara de no fumar y todos los días olía a cigarro, además la cortina del baño se encontraba muy sucia, el resto de las instalaciones no las usamos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com