Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinfrom Gilbert

Nice place

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We only spent one night, we were in town to visit friends. Very clean nice hotel. Bed was very comfortable. We did not try the breakfast as we met our friends at the Buttermilk Cafe. We wished that we would have had this hotel for the rest of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in easily, room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traciefrom Beeville

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room and hotel. Close to Gruene and many different restraunts. I would stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucindafrom San Antonio

Quality for less $

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARGILfrom Monterrey

buen valor por tu dinero

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
buen lugar para llegar a dormir, excelwnte valor por tu dinero, ademas incluye desayuno. las camas ya no son tan comodas pero si puedes descansar. ademas estaba limpio. excelente ubicacion entre san antonio y san marcos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey nl

hotel comodo cerca de los outlets

Posted Feb 4, 2015
todo muy bien, habitacion limpia y amplia, desayuno no muy variado pero cumple...alado esta el applebees puedes ir a cenar sin necesidad de manejar, cerca de tiendas y restaurantes
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sammyfrom Bryan Tx

Sucked!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Non-smoking rooms was smoking rooms, ceilings leaking water. You could see mold. Air condition was not working properly. Front desk clerk was no help. A waste of $75.00, and a miserable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Was good

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Just an over night ok breakfast clean was good. I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfels, Tx

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice rooms but the breakfast could use some work. The staff was friendly overall a pretty good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Baymont was ok good deal for the price. Front desk staff not very friendly but the maid service seemed nice. Wallpaper in the room was peeling. Room seemed fairly clean.