Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
stay was good....room was clean and comfy...,hotel was easy to find and had a nice selection of places to eat near by. Easy access to I35....staff was friendly and welcoming
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The beds
Location: Locations was great.
Sadly, I forgot the charger to my phone (still plugged into the outlet).I returned to the facility after calling the front desk. The young man gave my daughter the key to the room. She checked, and it was not there. The desk clerk seemed very disinterested. He said to come back the next day to see if it was found. We live in Houston so that was not an option. We were disappointed with the breakfast as well. Not much to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey nl

hotel comodo cerca de los outlets

Posted Feb 4, 2015
todo muy bien, habitacion limpia y amplia, desayuno no muy variado pero cumple...alado esta el applebees puedes ir a cenar sin necesidad de manejar, cerca de tiendas y restaurantes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Was good

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Just an over night ok breakfast clean was good. I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfels, Tx

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice rooms but the breakfast could use some work. The staff was friendly overall a pretty good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Baymont was ok good deal for the price. Front desk staff not very friendly but the maid service seemed nice. Wallpaper in the room was peeling. Room seemed fairly clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

easy access near the interstate

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: The breakfast selection could be improved. The coffee was cold and not very fresh
Overall a good stay. The breakfast was less than fresh, but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CONROE TEXAS

mold in the hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.
Cons: GET RID OF THE MOLD AND SMELLS
Location: LOTS OF NICE THINGS IN GRUNE
WE HAD TO LOOK AT 6 ROOMS BEFORE WE COULD FIND ONE THAT DID NOT SMELL LIKE MOLD. ALSO THE HALLS SMELLED LIKE SMOKE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Houston

Great

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Front desk was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com