Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SuzieQ1962

In good proximity to business conference venue

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was good. The room was clean although I was somewhat surprised to see that the bathtub enclosure had been cracked at some point and "kinda" fixed although I don't think it leaked. I was impressed to see the "clean", flat surface remote. What a terrific idea whose time has come. Overall, an "A" rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garrett

It was... Ok.

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the people were nice. My only real complaint was the pillows in the room. If you are planning on staying here TAKE YOUR PILLOW! The were way to big and way to firm. I slept horrible on it. My jaw still hurts 3 days after the fact. But other than that not a bad place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for our needs that night.

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Nothing really spectacular about the place, but given the length of our stay (1 night), and our expecations for a Best Western of this size/location/etc. , it was more than adequate and met our needs just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Being updated

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobby and main areas nice. We arrived after dark and left early, but hotel appears to be in the updating process. Bianca at the front desk was sweet and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Service at check-in was great as Bianca was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located, easy to find as it is right off I-35 on the service road. They are in the process of renovating, lobby and some rooms have already been finished and look very nice. Suggest you request a room in the interior hall off the lobby or the south side of the building as it will be more quite, less highway noise. The complimentary breakfast was fresh and good selection - the waffles are delicious - they also have fresh fruit and hard boiled egss. The complimentary WIFI was nice to have as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our travel was due to a funeral. We were pleased with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 5 MY OVERALL EVALUATION WAS 3.75
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from TX

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay! The beds and pillows were superb!