Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: none
Very happy. Close to everything.Very clean .Pool and hot tub very refreshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Room was labeled non-smoking but you can smell the smoke! Other than that it was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo para compras

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Me pareciĆ³ bien nada mas que una recamarera de color no quizo limpiar el cuarto por que ella llevaba prisa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de Paso

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Nada
Cons: Si bastante
El almuerzo que incluyen es pƩsimo, no hay lugar para comer o cenar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SuzieQ1962

In good proximity to business conference venue

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was good. The room was clean although I was somewhat surprised to see that the bathtub enclosure had been cracked at some point and "kinda" fixed although I don't think it leaked. I was impressed to see the "clean", flat surface remote. What a terrific idea whose time has come. Overall, an "A" rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garrett

It was... Ok.

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the people were nice. My only real complaint was the pillows in the room. If you are planning on staying here TAKE YOUR PILLOW! The were way to big and way to firm. I slept horrible on it. My jaw still hurts 3 days after the fact. But other than that not a bad place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for our needs that night.

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Nothing really spectacular about the place, but given the length of our stay (1 night), and our expecations for a Best Western of this size/location/etc. , it was more than adequate and met our needs just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Being updated

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobby and main areas nice. We arrived after dark and left early, but hotel appears to be in the updating process. Bianca at the front desk was sweet and friendly.