Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom fan not working, also bathtub faucet stuck on "shower".
Location: Couple of restaurants nearby, otherwise not a whole lot in this area. This was a great place just to stop and rest on a long driving vacation.
We were pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort of the beds. Our kids spent some time swimming in the pool after a long day and had a great time. Overall good experience and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Average. Too expensive for quality. Tables in room were dirty. Hair in bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alex from Dallas, Texas

Clean, convenient, and friendly

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay. We rolled in after 11 p.m., and were greeted by the desk clerk. Check in was a breeze since we had already prepaid for the stay through hotels.com. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included with the stay (something we didn't notice when making the booking; so it was a pleasant surprise). All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the highway but not too close. It is also near restaurants and gas stations, making it an all around good location in our book.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by June Isgitt from Georgetown TX

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Inn was quite nice. Service good. Breakfast adequate. Staff very nice. Room key didn't work but that may have been due to magnetic stripe problem. One suggestion: adjust bathroom door to not automatically close as we wanted to propping open for air and to hear TV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Katy

Over priced

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't like hotel that raise prices during events!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was ridiculous for a comfort inn but it was sitting break. It was the cheapest room around. Certainly got what we paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee from West Texas

It worked

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay while proceeding on to Houston. It was convenient to the Interstate. The front desk girl was very nice. Although the rooms were suppose to be non-smoking, obviously the halls weren't as they smelled as if everyone smoked a pack right outside the room which of course permeated into the room. The wireless was very poor. There was a local restaurant right next door which made it convenient. Didn't stay for the breakfast buffet so cannot comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from San Diego

One night stay-nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel. It was convenient, clean, quiet, safe. Staff was friendly. I would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com