Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

The free breakfast was yuk.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: beds were very comfortable!! Important.
Cons: the breakfast.
kind of expensive considering the poor quality breakfast and lack of any ammenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arlington, texas

seguin

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: cleaniness
Location: none
staff was Ok, but cannot handle more than one person at the counter at a time, very slow to respond. Truck stop on the front side, so trucks are running all night, back side better but there was pee on the toilet and dirt on the floor where a repair was done on the sheet rock and no one cleaned it up. Computer desk chair was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannonfrom Fort Worth

Easy Access bottom floor non smoking

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was cleaned every day with fresh towel. Shower was hot. Good place to stay for a short time. I stayed Sunday-Sunday due to business. Didn't spend much time in the room but when I did it was good. Will be staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marthachiunti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Softball Trip in Seguin

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything else. Room besides sleeper was fine, breakfast, exercise room was great!. Hotel staff was VERY nice - just not fully in the know about sofa
Cons: Staff training on room amenities and actual sleeper sofa that you can sleep on.
Location: Perfect for Softball Tourney at Huber Ranch Complex
Everything was fine EXCEPT for the Sleeper Sofa. I called ahead to speak to a staff member PRIOR to booking only rooms available which were King Suite. Three of us and we're utilizing the sleeper sofa. I asked for an HONEST rating of the sleeper as some if not most are not feasible for a GOOD night's sleep. Hotel Front Desk Staff member insisted that we would be pleased. Well, it was deplorable. I have a call into the manager. I typcially don't complain - I just don't go back. Not the case here
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Texas

Hotel needs MANY REPAIRS!!!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was convenient, room was comfortable. Breakfast area too small,not enough tables. TOO MANY repair issues to document here. Many could have been simple fixes. EX: Lighting lobby had numerous burned out light bulbs, huge hole in hallway ceiling with a bucket in the hallway with sheets inside to catch water from a leak. Very tacky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by a very unenthused conceirege who looked at is like we were bothering her. The ceiling outside our room was dripping water continually into a large bucket. The bathroom looked run down and had an odor of mildew. Next time, I would skip this location amd look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carrascofrom Seguin, tx

Great place to stay !

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Work on breakfast that's it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by K. Brownfrom Groves, Tx.

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a nice stay with no complaints!