Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Bathroom needs attention. Poor water pressure in shower. Tub and sink stoppers were sitting out of place and gross (as one would assume).
Was OK to better than average, but expected more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room was clean beds were decent. Good location near IHOP and a small Italian restaurant. The continental breakfast could of had more variety. Easy to get into parking lot. I would recommend this to another guest and probably would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Cute little Seguin hotel right off of 123

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, and the rooms were very nice. The hallway smelled of smoke but the room did not. The hotel is 25 minutes away from Schlitterbahn in New Braunfels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel several times and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg tennessee

Vacation

Posted May 7, 2015
Very nice and comfortable. Room was nice and cool when we arrived. Very nice stay. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

The free breakfast was yuk.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: beds were very comfortable!! Important.
Cons: the breakfast.
kind of expensive considering the poor quality breakfast and lack of any ammenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington, texas

seguin

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: cleaniness
Location: none
staff was Ok, but cannot handle more than one person at the counter at a time, very slow to respond. Truck stop on the front side, so trucks are running all night, back side better but there was pee on the toilet and dirt on the floor where a repair was done on the sheet rock and no one cleaned it up. Computer desk chair was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Fort Worth

Easy Access bottom floor non smoking

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room was cleaned every day with fresh towel. Shower was hot. Good place to stay for a short time. I stayed Sunday-Sunday due to business. Didn't spend much time in the room but when I did it was good. Will be staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marthachiunti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels