Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bridge city, tx

Great Room

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The guy behind the counter was not pleasant, the elevator was broken (my room was on the 2nd floor and I had my 3 kids) and the hotel was under construction. The room was gorgeous, clean and perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

Nice hotel under construction.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The breakfast was really good. Its close to anything you want to do. Beds and pillows are super comfy!!! The only thing I didn't like was that there wasn't a guide for the TV. I do not like to channel surf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to Gruene

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The gentleman at the front desk wasn't very friendly but the rest of the staff was nice and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NA

Water not potable

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Good price and comfortable room except the water was undrinkable or at least tasted do bad I moved out. Undergoing refurbishment at hotel. Possible cause.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomasfrom Waco

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wounderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable
The hotel had a weird smell, there was no elevator to the second floor which I didn't really have a problem with but the staircase wasn't even an open staircase, it was like an emergency stairwell where you have to open a door to go into the stairwell and open another door to get out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Bathroom door handle falling off; sink handle loose; laundry facility broken (and had been for a long time); pool was dirty; halls dirty; room was not that clean;we stayed at several Comfort Inns and will never stay at another one. Each one was disappointing.