Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cucarachas y mal desayuno

Posted Jan 4, 2015
habias cucarachas y la limpieza no muy buena, el desayuno pésimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien buena ubicacion

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Muy bien la estancia esta bien el servicio y el desayunl lo malo es que se acaba rapido hay que llegar temprano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good option, clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kayfrom Highland Lakes

Clean, convenient. Helpful desk clerk

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four adults in one room following a family wedding. Brother, his wife, his grown daughter, and me, his sister. Crazy, we know ... but considering all that, it was a good choice for a hotel. Convenient, quiet even though it was close to the Interstate. Needed more towels, coffee cups for four adults ... asked ... no problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacobfrom Granbury

Horrible

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, dank, breakfast was stale with nothing fresh. The place is old and in need of a renovation. 1 bar of soap for the room. Both my kids woke up screaming with runny noses. Toilet ran all night. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CKfrom Decatur

Good but issues

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were 5 in the room and only enough towels for 3, we had to ask each day for the right amount. We also had a couch that makes into a bed, it was missing springs, so very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Stay away from this hotel! I booked a non-smoking room and I received a smoking room. The room smelled like a bar. For a non-smoker that was terrible. Upon arrival the front desk person did not even tell us that the room we are getting is a smoking room. We checked in and when we get to the room we found out that it was a smokng room. At least have the curtuosy to tell us up front. When we went back to the front desk telling him that this is not what we reserved he said that this is the only room he has available and acted like it was Expedia's fault and not the hotel's fault. We paid a lot of money for that kind of hotel and I don't appreciate how we were treated and that I had to inhale that air for the entire night. One more thing the guy at the front desk lied saying that he doesn't have any non-smoking rooms available but he checked in a couple that was in line behind us in a non-smoking room. The couple reserved the room on another website and just a week before their arrival. I booked this hotel 3 weeks before my trip. What did we do wrong? Or did Expedia do something wrong? I wouldn't return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to schliterbahn but just average hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I would not stay more than a night at this hotel. They overbooked and didn't give us our reservation room. The room they gave us was king smoking, but our reservation was for nonsmoking. So we went back to desk and they gave us no smoking but room w 2 queen bed due to not having king available. It was not very clean or odor of room was a bit bad.