Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano

It is convenient.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It is lose to hopping and resort and ease to find it. It is a good place to stay but it seems it will be more better if it is remodel the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Hotel was clean and affordable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Room was big and clean
Cons: We didn't eat the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Location: It was very convenient to the Outlet Malls, restuarants and Gruene.
We needed a nice, clean hotel at a good rate and this one was exactly that. We were shopping at the Outlet Malls and this hotel was very convenient for that. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mexico

New location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nearby the malls, cleaning, service
Cons: none
Location: Oulets mall
I travel to San Marcos each year and use this chain of hotels frequently this new location is perfect to travel in family with a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

VACACIONES EN SAN MARCO

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
ESTA MUY COMODO,PERO MUY ESCONDIDO Y EN UNA ZONA NO HABITADA O SEA SE ME HACE UN POCO PELIGROSA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, Texas

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and very comfy beds and pillows
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Great place to stay if visiting Gruene.
When I booked this hotel I was a bit skeptical because of the low price. There is no way to describe how pleased I was with everything about this place. Staff was very nice, location was perfect, rooms were clean! Will definitely be booking this hotel again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockwall, TX

Wurstfest

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there mainly for the Wurstfest, but there are several stores/restaurants nearby.
We do a girls weekend for Wurstfest and this hotel was fantastic! Will definitely book there for next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYNDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

recomendable

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy confortable, la atención muy buena, recomendable.