Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest Hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
This is probably the cleanest hotel I have ever been to. Friendly staff, clean room, excellent stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano

It is convenient.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It is lose to hopping and resort and ease to find it. It is a good place to stay but it seems it will be more better if it is remodel the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neerajfrom dallas

Good hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for shopping at San Marcos. This hotel is around 12 miles from the outlet mall in a quite location. The rooms are decently sized and the staff is courteous. We will definitely go here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Hotel was clean and affordable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Room was big and clean
Cons: We didn't eat the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Location: It was very convenient to the Outlet Malls, restuarants and Gruene.
We needed a nice, clean hotel at a good rate and this one was exactly that. We were shopping at the Outlet Malls and this hotel was very convenient for that. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mexico

New location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nearby the malls, cleaning, service
Cons: none
Location: Oulets mall
I travel to San Marcos each year and use this chain of hotels frequently this new location is perfect to travel in family with a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

VACACIONES EN SAN MARCO

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
ESTA MUY COMODO,PERO MUY ESCONDIDO Y EN UNA ZONA NO HABITADA O SEA SE ME HACE UN POCO PELIGROSA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, Texas

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and very comfy beds and pillows
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Great place to stay if visiting Gruene.
When I booked this hotel I was a bit skeptical because of the low price. There is no way to describe how pleased I was with everything about this place. Staff was very nice, location was perfect, rooms were clean! Will definitely be booking this hotel again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockwall, TX

Wurstfest

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there mainly for the Wurstfest, but there are several stores/restaurants nearby.
We do a girls weekend for Wurstfest and this hotel was fantastic! Will definitely book there for next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYNDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com