Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Gruene

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Stayed over night for a concert at Gruene Hall. Close and a good price. Very friendly staff. Clean hotel and room. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: not sure at this time
Location: Gruene and outlet mall and family
This was my third time to stay here for a family wedding. Each time it has been a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was great! the family enjoyed the comfort of the lounging areas to sit and visit. The workers were very nice and pleasant with a smile!!! thanks for a great weekend with family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments! I am so glad to hear that you and your family have enjoyed yourselves each time you have visited our hotel! I hope to meet you the next time your in town. Thank you again and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
si nos volveríamos a quedar en el hotel, fue buena la estancia. Cerca de los Outlet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tabasco

Hotel cómodo

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel cercano a outlet, el único problema fue que para hacer el check in tardaron mas de 1 hr en entregar la habitación porque aun no estaba lista, creo que el problema es falta de personal, deberían prevenirse con mayor personal en temporada alta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

VISITING FRIENDS!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Everything we did/tried at your hotel was good and have no complaints about it. We will be back when we are staying in your area.
Cons: These are the only things I experienced that could be improved upon. Your hotel needs to have an area for dining and drinks other than breakfast.
Location: It is winter time and not much for us to do but we knew that before we came. Our friends live there so we went to visit mostly.
We checked in on December 27th and out on the 28th, our planned time to stay. Checking in was good. We arrived around 1pm and the lady at the front desk said our room was ready so we could go ahead and unload our bags. That saved us some time because we needed to go to San Marcos shopping and was able to unload our bags to make room for shopping items. The girl at the front desk in the evening was very helpful as well when I ask where is a good place to order dinner that would deliver. She gave three places to try. She was also there on our last stay and remembered us as well. My daughter went swimming in the pool and didnt bring her goggles and the chlorine hurt her eyes! The young lady at the front desk gave us some eye drops for her and she was not hurting anymore. I wish I could remember her name but if you know who that is please extend our gratitude to her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
I'm so glad to hear that my staff was able to accommodate your needs quickly. I am sorry that your daughter had a reaction to our pool and we are keeping an eye on that. Thank goodness my staff came though and was able to help your daughter. I will be sure to share your comments to my staff and thank her for you! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

great!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean,
Cons: sound proof some windows, the highway noise keeps you up and wakes you up.
Location: shopping in outlet mall
great! awesome! people were nice. great! awesome! people were nice.great! awesome! people were nice.great! awesome! people were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excelentes instalaciones y servicio, invluye desayuno gratis e internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Crosse, Wisconsin

Very nice hotel-thought it was just built!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
My 6 yr old son and I were in town visiting family. We really liked this hotel, very clean, decorated nicely--no funny smells. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: It's close proximity to amenities.
Cons: Sound proofing, noise from the interstate. Air conditioning in the room also noisy.
Location: San Antonio, Austin, various shopping outlets and water parks.
Nice hotel situated close to the interstate between San Antonio and Austin
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TOM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com