Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clinton speaker from houston

the worst Hampton ever

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible the breakfast area was filthy the juice dispenser was continuously flowing on to the floor the food was prepared with no pride whatsoever. The toilets would not flush. The staff at front desk were very unhelpfull to the point of being sarcastic and rude . The cleaning ladies did half hearted work at best . Overall more like a motel 6 than a Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Houston

Great Stay!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Breakfast was good and room was clean. Excellent location and will definitely stay here the next time I visit new braunfels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. The room I was in was near the elevator and there was a lot of noise through out the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Roy's from Manvel

Clean & convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and didn't smell moldy. We appreciate the bathroom with a walk-in shower. Breakfast was good. It also took us only 20 minutes to get to The Texas University so my children had time to practice before the piano competition. Overall, the hotel is good and we will come back here next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient area, close to stores & restaurants.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice, newer hotel with modern touches. Clean towels and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Texas

Nice hotel, lacks service

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Young girl at the front desk couldn't stop talking about her personal life long g enough to wait on us. Other than that and trying trying to get into the parking lot, hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Houston, TX

Comfortable and convenient

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and a lot nicer than I expected. My only complaint would be that the satellite signal on the TV was spotty at times, but other than that, our stay was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!..

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Loved the hotel.. The front desk clerk was rude.. Not sure what her name is but she's an older lady with gray hair.. Very snooty!