Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Not too busy.
Cons: N/A
Location: Home depot close by, Sams club near by.
Fairly easy to find, nice quiet area. Close to business district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2014
After a long day, this hotel was a perfect place to unwind in every respect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Big clean room
Cons: Not a fan of the down-like pillows. Had to stack several to not have them go completely flat.
I came in late and left early, so limited interaction with the staff, but otherwise a nice hotel and a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was very nice super clean! And the breakfast was awesome! Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Would stay again pm employee who checked my family in was helpful. Great customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, texas

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I booked a room with two queen beds. The beds were clearly full size. When I mentioned it to the front desk they told me they were a queen bed location only. The breakfast was not what we expected. Next time I will pay a little more at a different hotel for queen beds and a better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good place to stay. Convenient location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
All great except for the breakfast which was very dissapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Everything was wonderful. The only thing that could be improved in my opinion would be more guest laundry equipment.
Location: Close to Schlitterbahn and access to tubing on the Guadalupe And Comal Rivers.
Had a very pleasant experience. No complaints here and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great experience. Very comfortable, staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Very comfortable with great service.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The service and the employees were super. The rooms were very comfortable and the halls were quiet.
Cons: I couldn't think of any inprovements
Location: There is a lot to do and a lot going on in New Braunfels. The hotel was located in a peaceful part of town and near to stores where we could shop.
We were in New Braunfels to go to Schlitterbahn Park with our daughter and her children. We were really tired by the time we returned to the hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet, the food was great, and the location was perfect. We plan to stay at the same Hampton Inn the next time we are in town.