Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice breakfast included, duvets wash after every guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Katy, TX.

Perfect nights sleep after a long waterpark day

Posted Jul 23, 2015
It was very close to the waterpark, And river. rooms were nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean and had a wonderful breakfast.
Cons: There was an item left on the floor by the bed that should have been picked up if the room had been cleaned thoroughly.
Location: It was close to the interstate and not far from our activities.
We had a good stay at this hotel. The breakfast was good and we had a good time swimming in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location: The location was good.
The bathroom, especially the shower, was great. The bed was not. The duvet was way too heavy and the pillows were mush, absolutely worthless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice New Braunfels hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice hotel room with a good, free breakfast. Our air-conditioner made a loud noise and there were no other rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Texas

Beautiful hotel..grumpy lady at desk!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
As we entered the doors of the amazing hotel the lady behind the desk didn't smile. I said, Good morning!" She didn't speak. I asked if we could check in early. While she did allow us to, she didn't mention anything about the pool or free breakfast! When we left on Sunday she didn't say goodbye! She needs to go!! This place is too nice for a grumpy check in employee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Arlington

good hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
nice, priced a little too high, but was happy with the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie from Sinton, TX

Weekend Getaway.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean and well maintained. Definitely will stay here again when we visit New Braunfels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels