Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I just stayed for the night. The rooms were very clean, beautiful lobby, and had this delicious coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataliafrom México

Bien Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicación y buen servicio La habitación pequeña y la cama deliciosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Wonderful only negative was no tub just a walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dfw

Easy access to 35

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, staff & beds! Super comfy beds. Air conditioner in all Hilton properties I have stayed this summer has been fabulous! (Which is huge for me)
Cons: N/A
Location: Gristmill Restaurants
Staff was extremely helpful, but I have to say the day we checked out there was a waiter working the breakfast area that was most accommodating. What a pleasure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean bright with nice furnishings and pool.
Cons: The mattresses were a little too firm for my taste. They need to offer a complimentary breakfast. It seems like everyone else does.
Location: The location is good and easy to access from I-35. Beware of parking in the back. The pickup next to me got his driver's side window smashed.
Our experience was great. The rooms and hotel were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Magnolia ,Tx.

the hotel staff were very nice and helpful .

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the a/c in the room was excellent .
Cons: none at this time
Location: location was great not to close to the highway and centralized to all the restaurants and attractions.
The Hotel staff were very nice and helpful, the pool was very clean also the rooms were very clean with plenty of supplies and the room was very sound proof. wonderful accommodations .My family was very pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Guadalupe River

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This was our second stay at this hotel. Our room was a little on the dirty side. There were cob webs in the corners and the walls were dirty next to the beds. The beds were horrible. They were like sleeping on plywood. They are supposed to have comfort settings but these did not seem to work at all. The staff was awesome. Pool was great. Location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natachafrom Bryan

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would of liked breakfast to be included in price of stay, it was pricey for not having breakfast.