Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: shopping in Gruene and going to Gruene Hall
we enjoyed our stay, the staff were excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. we also loved how easy it was to get to gruene the back way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The beds had an adjustable firmness feature. Overall we had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, TX

Hilton Garden Inn Never Lets Me Down

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice hotel with pleasant people. Stayed during Wurstfest and had the best time Wurst Wagon picked up in front of hotel. Great trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... Great Location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Backs right up to Gruene Rd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

All Girls Shopping Trip

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Well lit parking lot. Free parking. Free internet access. Restaurant in hotel and room service. Room service is a must for "girls shopping weekend.
Cons: Check in went smoothly, but had to wait a bit to check out. No problems at all though.
Location: Close to outlet mall and lots of restaurants. Also near river for tubing and water related activities.
Stayed here to be close to San Marcos Outlet Mall. Free parking and internet access, clean rooms, secure and well lit parking area, and convenient to everything we wanted to do. Good restaurants close by and hotel has room service. Stayed two nights and had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I just stayed for the night. The rooms were very clean, beautiful lobby, and had this delicious coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Wonderful only negative was no tub just a walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dfw

Easy access to 35

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, staff & beds! Super comfy beds. Air conditioner in all Hilton properties I have stayed this summer has been fabulous! (Which is huge for me)
Cons: N/A
Location: Gristmill Restaurants
Staff was extremely helpful, but I have to say the day we checked out there was a waiter working the breakfast area that was most accommodating. What a pleasure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean bright with nice furnishings and pool.
Cons: The mattresses were a little too firm for my taste. They need to offer a complimentary breakfast. It seems like everyone else does.
Location: The location is good and easy to access from I-35. Beware of parking in the back. The pickup next to me got his driver's side window smashed.
Our experience was great. The rooms and hotel were nice and clean.