Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: breakfast was better than most
Nice Staff, I was there for only one night. they have a great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Stayed here for my daughters softball tournament. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I travel for business and this is a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with your family !

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Very Clean & Comfortable
Location: San Antonio go see the Alamo and sky tower/river walk....
Place was clean and comfortable and the breakfast every morning was fresh and good ! Would stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MinaE from Houston

Nice hotel for this trip

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight on our way from Houston to Laredo, knew San Antonio too far as late evening drive. I picked the hotel and all good, staff personable upgraded to king wheelchair which was a bigger room and we loved it. Nice room for the money no complaints!
2 out of 5
by Eldon

Very over priced. Don't waist your money.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Get rid of the ugly brown trim and woodwork.....it was very depressing.
The hotel was very disappointing beginning with the poorly decorated lobby. The elevator was extremely slow. The trim and doors were painted a really ugly brown. Low ceilings. The brown paint on the trim was scuffed and the previous white color was exposed. One small bottle of shampoo in the bathroom.....nothing else. The box of tissues contained (2) tissues. No cups in the bathroom. The trim around the door in the bathroom was notched out for a previous vanity.....looked very tacky. The entire room appeared to have been painted by a non-professional. The ugly orange accent wall behind the bed was very dark and seemed to hide the headboard and the chair setting against it. The cabinet housing the refrigerator and microwave was beaten up and needs replaced. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. This room was worth $65.00. I paid $109.00 plus tax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David H. from Lawrenceville, Ga.

Nice Hotel; But Internet is Horrible

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fine, but since this was a work related trip, I had to access the internet and update a website each evening, which was basically impossible to do with the horrible wireless internet service at this hotel. For that reason alone, I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Girl trip and we were tired when we arrived but staff was extremely helpful and nice, ate a cookie and went to our quite rooms and relaxed. Hot breakfast with some choices. We didn't have our pups but they are pet friendly.