Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado para ir al Outlet de San Marcos

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Buena opción en cuanto a costo y localización para ir de compras a San Marcos Outlet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Was nice back in the day!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
All I can say is I had to clean the bathroom. Tub had hair and towel rack was falling out of wall. One of the pillows had a spider crawl out and bugs in sink! The main light was hesitant to go on! The staff were nice. Don't think I will be going back!!! Oh and a word for EXPEDIA......you people should let us people know we can't pay cash upon arrival!! I DID NOT WANT YOU TO USE MY C.C!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FIN DE SEMANA MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Dec 1, 2014
A gusto, bien ubicado ... le falta cambiar alfombras para que no huela a encerrado y el aparato de aire hace mucho ruido pero me llegaría de nuevo con gusto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Stay away if possible: I didn't have a choice on thanksgiving week. 1. Smoke smell in a non smoking room. However, staff changed it to a diff. One. So that's ok. 2. U will feel the springs poking in your back from the mattresses- both the rooms had terrible mattresses like this. 3. Ac/ heating had vague controls on it, could not set them at a particular temp. It would get too hot, we would then stop it.. Then it will get cool quickly, and I would get up to heat again.. Between the mattress and the heating, I diddnt get a proper night's rest..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very quiet

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Eliminate odors for people who are allergic or sensitive to smells.
The cleaning solution smell was too strong, esp in the sheets. The sheets did not stay on the mattress. It was extremely loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Good Value!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Ramada had hot breakfast items and standard continental fare. Coffee was good too.
Location: It was convenient to all the area attractions -Schlitterbahn waterpark Schlitterbahn waterpark, Gruene, New Braunfels, & Canyon Lake.
Was in New Braunfel's for Bicycle event. Staff very accommodating since we needed a room we could also store our bikes on the first floor, also very helpful with information on area attractions. Location was right off I35, since there are really no hotels in Gruene. It's an older hotel, but has been updated. Pool area nice & had BBQ pit for warm weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación entre Sn Antonio y Sn Marcos

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Excelente ubicación entre Sn Antonio y Sn Marcos. Los cuartos estan limpios, y para llegar solo a dormir ..muy funcional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: convenient location
A couple of minor inconveniences, no t.v. remote....got one from the front desk. The drain plug in the shower/bath didn't work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davidfrom richardson

On the road

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and would stay their again. Breakfast was weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dannel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com