Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel near San Antonio

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is the best! They even have a bar in the hotel. The DJ is great and bartenders are friendly. The location of the hotel is very conveniently located 20 minutes from downtown Houston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado para ir al Outlet de San Marcos

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Buena opción en cuanto a costo y localización para ir de compras a San Marcos Outlet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Was nice back in the day!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
All I can say is I had to clean the bathroom. Tub had hair and towel rack was falling out of wall. One of the pillows had a spider crawl out and bugs in sink! The main light was hesitant to go on! The staff were nice. Don't think I will be going back!!! Oh and a word for EXPEDIA......you people should let us people know we can't pay cash upon arrival!! I DID NOT WANT YOU TO USE MY C.C!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FIN DE SEMANA MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Dec 1, 2014
A gusto, bien ubicado ... le falta cambiar alfombras para que no huela a encerrado y el aparato de aire hace mucho ruido pero me llegaría de nuevo con gusto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Stay away if possible: I didn't have a choice on thanksgiving week. 1. Smoke smell in a non smoking room. However, staff changed it to a diff. One. So that's ok. 2. U will feel the springs poking in your back from the mattresses- both the rooms had terrible mattresses like this. 3. Ac/ heating had vague controls on it, could not set them at a particular temp. It would get too hot, we would then stop it.. Then it will get cool quickly, and I would get up to heat again.. Between the mattress and the heating, I diddnt get a proper night's rest..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Matanza Beach

Longhorn roundabout.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for the Wurstfest and the front desk gale was very informative and helpful. due to so many out of towners for the fest the local moto by the locals is "Come on vacation and you Leave on Probation" She suggested a cab and the evening was great! Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very quiet

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Eliminate odors for people who are allergic or sensitive to smells.
The cleaning solution smell was too strong, esp in the sheets. The sheets did not stay on the mattress. It was extremely loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom Leander

GREAT PLACE!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wife and I stayed there for a night during Wurstfest. The staff was AWESOME!!! Very polite and quick to get us checked in. The room was big and comfortable. The hot breakfast was very good! The staff constantly monitored the food and kept it stocked with fresh stuff. This is an older hotel but they did a great job in refurbishing it! Will definitely stay there again. Thanks Ramada staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but was clean and well kept. Staff was so friendly!