Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Convenience location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
terrible!! Empty bottles of beer in the room as I arrived, extra dirty carpet, bugs in the bed that I notice when I was leaving since I was tired when I get there now I'm worry about my son's and I health Service good but terrible facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Dasher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

I asked for a lower room and got an upper room

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Have English speaking people working there.
Location: Location in good spot. lots of things to do
No mini fridge or microwave, Upstairs room in instead of bottom room. Had to call housecleaning, they don't just show up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and uncomfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: New Braunfels, Texas. Schlitterbaun. River rafting, shopping, dining.
Very disappointed in this hotel. Was a last minute reservation, but for the price we paid, we expected more. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Two small, flat pillows for two people. The bath towels were almost see-through and very small. no space to move around (small room). We prepaid for two nights, but checked out after the first night because it was so uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I will not stay on this hotels again Room wasn't clean smell really bad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Red Roof, Texas

Would not advise

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: A step 60 years back in time, nasty
Cons: Burn it
Location: Plenty, and plenty of other hotel rooms available, unlike the impression I had online
Had to pay the $150 plus, but did not stay. The room had a terrible odor the desk clerk offered to spray, did not want to be subjected to further chemicals. The room was not maintained and we did not feel safe parking our auto in the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom austin

The hotel was nice but the service was horrible.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I will never stay here again! The service was horrible . The Clark at the front desk said he was the owner and he was very rude not willing to let us swim in the pool. Very unwilling to make any espections!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new braunfels

Over priced

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Over priced for the conditions, and beds were really uncomfortable.