Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom Hillsbboro, Tx

Fabulous

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Decorated Texas style
Cons: No dumbbell in fitness room
Excellent stay! Loved being walking distance to the river and Gruene Arts District.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry

close enough to everything, but very quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a 2 bedroom unit, slept 6 of us comfortably. Very clean and spacious. Pool seemed a little small but most of our time was spent at Schillerbahn and The Comal River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NB

Vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the hotel a whole lot. The only complaint I have is that the Master bedroom was always warm, it never cooled down. The rest of the place have very good temperature. I will come back and stay at this destination in a heartbeat. Very peaceful and relaxing place to get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were promised a crib twice on the phone, but when we got there, they said oh, cribs are only on an if available basis. There is no excuse for that. And they were not friendly. Also, unlike even the least expensive hotels, they do not provide shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Jackson, Tx

Wanted to move in!

Posted Nov 28, 2010
Very comfortable, beautiful facility. Have already reccomended it to many friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom HOUSTON, TEXAS

RESORT AT NEW BRAUNFELS-PERFECT WEEKEND GETAWAY!

Posted Oct 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay at the resort and we still can't wait to go back! Such a relaxing, fun time in a beautiful country town. Perfect place to make memories and tradition with the family!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

"Awesome Experience, can't wait to go again!"

Posted Sep 9, 2010
My daughter, son-in-law, other daughter, cousin and his girlfriend, and I all went for a mini vacation. We thoroughly enjoyed the facility. The decorations were beautiful and well-appointed. The beds were comfortable. The swimming pool and fitness center were very nice. No complaints at all. Can't wait to go back again, maybe next summer. Thanks for a memorable time.