Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very close to all the attractions and restaurants. Really comfortable and staff was very nice and accomodating. Remote for tv didn't work and they fixed it right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Decent hotel close to various stores & restaurants

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The location of the hotel was very convenient. We were very close to the highway, a few tourist attractions, a variety of shopping options and restaurants. Even though the standard double-queen bed hotel rooms were fairly small/tight, the rooms were clean, as was the rest of the hotel. The housekeeping does a tremendous job maintaining the rooms, but I became frustrated when I was asked 4 different times, by 3 different housekeepers (all before 11:00 am), if I was ready for my room to be cleaned. Another slight disappointment was their workout equipment. Their machines are extremely old, rickety, and should not be advertised as an amenity for hotel guests. Also, try to request a room away from their exit doors. They are very loud to open and close, so those sounds can be alarming for those trying to rest nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Great experience will go back again I like the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The location is great - always quiet.
Cons: Hotel is showing a little wear but just small things that can be fixed.
Location: Landa Park is about 3 minutes aways as well as Schlitterbahn. San Marcos outlet malls are just a quick 5 - 8 minutes down the road.
Booked this last minute and arrived a little later than usual. Staff is always nice and friendly and greets you with a smile. Have enjoyed staying a this hotel for the past 4 years. Room is always clean and nice, beds are comfortable, a/c runs great and the TV is a nice size. Breakfast is really good and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible to surrounding areas.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good location, mainly very quiet. Staff friendly, very clean accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joao from Santos

Muito bom. Custo X benefício ótimo.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel localizaçaò ótima. Cidade pequena aconchegante. Melhor do que eu esperava por ser um sleep inn. Muito bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene from brownsville, tx

excellent

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Just an over night stay. Room was clean. Smelled good. All that mattered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Keller

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. I would stay here again anytime.