Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Great experience will go back again I like the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The location is great - always quiet.
Cons: Hotel is showing a little wear but just small things that can be fixed.
Location: Landa Park is about 3 minutes aways as well as Schlitterbahn. San Marcos outlet malls are just a quick 5 - 8 minutes down the road.
Booked this last minute and arrived a little later than usual. Staff is always nice and friendly and greets you with a smile. Have enjoyed staying a this hotel for the past 4 years. Room is always clean and nice, beds are comfortable, a/c runs great and the TV is a nice size. Breakfast is really good and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible to surrounding areas.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good location, mainly very quiet. Staff friendly, very clean accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Just an over night stay. Room was clean. Smelled good. All that mattered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

Great service!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: everything- room was clean and well kept up and the beds were very comfortable!
Cons: i was happy with everything including the wonderful breakfast-
I was in New Braunfels for a family emergency and the staff was excellent- Weather was bad and i was not sure i was going to make it and the receptionist was awesome with her help and getting me checked in and my dad taken care of-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver , Co

Loved it !!!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and so nice. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if in my budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Splendora, TX

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything was lovely.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: New Braunfels is beautiful. Take a hike, explore the natural beauty of the area if you have a chance.
I stayed two nights here and it was nice. It was clean, comfortable and a good value for the price. The complimentary breakfast was nice and an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Morris County NJ

Well fed and rested in New Braunfels, TX

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel, after having a good hotel experience at another Sleep Inn located in Hewitt, TX. I can't say enough good things about the value that Sleep Inn hotels offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice free breakfast, rooms were impeccably clean. Highly recommend, will definitely stay there again if ever in the area.