Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleburne texas

On site manager was very friendly and curitious.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The room was clean the beds were hard the pillows where way to soft for our liking. The air conditioner worked great. The only issue was the supplies the house keeper forgot to leave in the room. No hand soaps. Other than this the on site manager was very friendly and curtious which was a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean inexpensive motel near sclitterbahn

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nothing fancy but this hotel was clean & budget friendly. Staff was friendly & breakfast provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sinton TX

Good hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Family friendly, quiet. Nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: N/A
Location: Near Schlitterbahn, Guadalupe River, Comal River, shopping
The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. Family oriented hotel. It was quiet. It was near Schlitterbahn and two rivers. Nearby shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Todd from Houston

Was better than expected

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was going on a motorcycle trip and hilton was book so I tried Best Western and it exceeded my expectation. Well stay there again if I have too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara Huff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Librado Marquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleen from San Marcos

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly, room was comfortable, location convenient. My only slight complaint was that some guests were inconsiderate of those who might be attempting to sleep after midnight and before 6:00am, but blame for that falls on the guest and not the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah

Convenient New Braunfels Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Clean, spacious rooms with easy access to New Braunfels attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Midland, TX

Good hotel, just some minor improvements needed

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and staff very nice for a mid-grade hotel. The bed seemed to be reasonably new and slept well. The lampshades need to be replaced and the grate above the sink needed to be cleaned. I would totally stay here again. I am picky especially after watching some hotel shows on tv here recently. It is convenient to New Braunfels, Gruene, IH35, and Highway 46. Thumbs up for this one