Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff H. from Plano Texas

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was here one night for business and found the room to be clean, the bed comfortable and the best AC I've had in a hotel for a long time. The room was hot when I arrived and I set the AC at 60...when I got back from dinner you could've hung meet in the room it was so cold. I loved it! I will definitely stay here again when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

an ok place outside San Antonio

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's close to a few places to ear & a gas station right across from it. The door didn't have a dead bolt latch & the toilet was a little wobbly. But everything else was booked from SA to Austin. The bed was pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 19, 2013
It was ok, I really liked the location, close too many restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our needs, the room was very tidy and clean, free of offensive odors. It's a midtown town so it wasn't to much trouble to get around. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

Good stay, good place

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, nice reception area, looking good inside the room and everything was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Fort Wayne, IN, USA

I experienced no issues whatsoever during my stay

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Pros: Location: I was visiting the Caterpillar facility and it is very close and convenient to the hotel.
Cons: No opportunity to turn left out of the parking lot; you have to turn right, go to the next light (1000 ft) and do a U turn (which is legal).
Location: This hotel is located just off the highway but due to the way it is situated, it gets no highway noise. No through traffic in the parking lot
I'm a business traveler so I may not be as picky as others but I found this hotel to be quite comfortable. The location is close to restaurants and a gas station and it is quiet at night; no road noise and the other occupants were respectful of other's needs. The hotel itself is older but the room was very clean, contents were in excellent condition and everything worked properly. The room I was in had a new LG flat screen TV that had an excellent picture. The water was hot, odor-free and obviously softened. The wireless network had a full signal, was easy to access with the code I was given and had no connectivity issues while I was logged in. The parking lot is well lit and all the parking is in one highly visible area; I felt there were no security concerns no matter where I parked. The staff was friendly and helped me out immediately when I accidentally locked my room key in the room. The continental breakfast was way better than most and even included DIY waffles. I would bring my family to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny B.

So so

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
A little remodel has been done. Toilet wasnt fully bolted to the floor so it was like doing your business in a rocking chair. Oh yea....gave us one towel and wash rag. So its ok if your just looking to lay your head down and expect nothing more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Not bad for the money

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Decent economy hotel with refrigerator and microwave. Reasonably clean and comfortable. They are also dog friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcos

bad service

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
bad personal administration