Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHNfrom Gary Indiana

Loved it

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel everyone was nice my room was very clean and comfortable I would stay here again peaceful. Very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Buffalo, MI

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Decent hotel, good location, close to the highway. I will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisefrom Wheeling, IL

Will go back again

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time we go to New Buffalo, Mi we stay at this Comfort Inn. Front desk is very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable, plus they offer a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorrainefrom Casnovia MI 49318

Would stay again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, wish the hot tub would of been working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauriefrom Pleasant Prairie

Great rate.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Clean rooms. Complimentary breakfast. We stayed here for a wedding and picked this hotel because of the ratings and price, rather than staying where the couple picked which was at least $30 more. Great decision because we had all we needed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Just fine

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Price and reasonable distance from Notre Dame. Appreciated the refrig in the room.
Cons: Breakfast items were not the best.
Location: Just off I-94 in New Buffalo, MI. The beach and town are a short drive but too far to walk.
Room was comfortable and clean, but nothing special. Breakfast at the motel was not great, but there are good restaurants for breakfast, lunch, dinner close but require a car for a short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoffreyfrom Brooklyn, NY

Fantastic

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, bed was fantastic, and the bathroom was extremely spacious. Wish I could stay here every weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Rooms were clean, nice amenities. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel great location.very friendly staff.