Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

That hotel far from every where

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: Room To clean Very Good
The hotel is far from central Room location not good The Hotel look nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean spacious hotel , disconnected from any shopping area as its in a business park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great improvement in customer Servise... Well done The price is relatively high.. I believe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bigad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dusit is very nice

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Hospitality and nice rooms
Cons: On our last day the shower temperature swung from hot to cold and back again randomly. If this could be fixed it would be great.
Location: Lots of restaurants at nearby malls (Meeting Point) and shopping at the 7 stars mall. All within a 5 minutes drive.
Great rooms with a very friendly staff. The room service were very accommodating to all our needs including a late check out at 2 PM. The food was really good. We tried the open buffet lunch and the grill place for dinner and it was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great Staff, Great Rooms, Poor Meeting Rooms

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Great customer service from staff, good restauarants.
Cons: Meeting room facilities are very poor. Attention to detail needs improvement.
Location: Located in New Cairo, good for business, but poor for tourism.
Fantastic hotel for business purposes (if you are going for leisure then the JW Marriott in Mirage City has much more to offer), with fantastic staff, but the facilities are poor especially in the meeting rooms (terrible quality whiteboards, aircon keeps stopping, numerous problems). We also had cleaning problems with our room (eg: a cigarette butt in the shower drain was there from a previous guest and it took 2 days until our room attendant finally cleaned it properly).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, away from the Cairo hustle and noises

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet and very comfortable.
Location: It is not close to any sight seeing, as it is in the fifth settlement.
The lobby is huge and bright , had a lovely big flower arrangement, check in was quick, room was big and clean, had a nice sized balcony, looked out to the bigger pool and jacuzzi area, complementary big water bottle. The breakfast buffet had all kinds of food varieties, continental, eggs and waffle, pancake station, Egyptian as well as Asian, they even had a healthy corner that included soy milk, whole wheat breads!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pretty good and price is right

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
entirely satisfied...except perhaps with the amount of alcohol in the mixed drinks at the bar...at that price point, the drink should have a generous shot in it.