Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: price !
Location: cairo airport 5th tagamoa
very clean, in new cairo center, near to 5th tagamoa, cairo festival, secured,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente !!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The Hotel is wonderful, really I enjoy a lot mi experience en the Hotel. The food wonderfull really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom NL

Very good hotel, many food choices good facilities

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I would have to mention one thing that they could improve is the availability of taxis, but that seems to be a general problem in Cairo to have them available on short notice. For the rest it's all very good.They have a shuttle to shopping malls in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: the staff i like the most made you feel at home and very pleasing and helpful staff could not ask for better..thanks
i like the staff the most very nice stay as always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grahamfrom Nottinghamshire UK

JW MARRIOTT HELIOPOLIS CAIRO

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Quality with style. Contemporary meets modern. Comfort in a relaxed and spacious hotel with extensive gardens and fountains surrounding the hotel. Spa
Cons: Good all round services with comfortable surroundings. An oasis complex called Mirage against the desert of Heliopolis.
Location: An oasis complex called Mirage against the desert of Heliopolis.
Welcoming and pleasant customer support and services. A taste of luxury at an affordable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ihab

It was better before.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Nice, but before was better. Hoping next time will come back to its standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuckfrom fairfax virginia

great hotel ...

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: the food was excellent .. the front desk staff was great especially mohamed and the cleaning staff of rooms
Cons: try to be more accomodative to your guest for the scheduled request ...
Location: should have more shuttle service to airport and to city star shopping center..
the problem i had and was first they left us off at your other hotel second on the last leg of our stay we had requested a rollaway bed and i called 3 times for them to bring it to the room and they did not bring it i had to sleep on the lounge cushions on the floor until the next day when i went to the front desk nd complained and then the took care of it ,. also when we requested to have a shuttle to airport i had said that i wanted to leave at 8:15 am they said that was fine this was at the concioures desk when they brought the luggage down the then said they only leave on the hour i was very upset that they did not tell me that when i made the request ... so i had to go to the front desk to get it straightend out with the hotel manager and they got a taxi which i requested and that the hotel would be responsible for the fare. and they had to go to the person that got the taxi for us and tell them ,,because they wanted to collect $130.pounds from me it was all straightened out but i was very unhappy with the way they handled all of the ,,,chuck betts room 2103
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by symonds

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com