Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This centrally located hotel was fully equipped with kitchen, two bedrooms and two toilets, which was great for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying in Paradise

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location and space in the units. Friendly staff
Cons: Mattresses very hard, more pillows in bedrooms and perhaps a dvd player with a library for non French speakers
Location: Awesome location between two beaches and close to aquarium, bars, cafes etc
My wife, children and I stayed for seven nights at the Casa Del Sol. We opted for a Panorama two bedroom unit. We were on the 16th floor with views over looking Anse Vata beach for the first four nights. The only draw back was this faced the predominant winds. We asked to swap sides and the staff were most accommodating in organising this for us. The Baise Des Citrons side was noisier with the restaurants and bars but it was great to be out of the wind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well positioned Apartments close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to beaches restaurants, and shops. Easy walking or bus to city centre.
Cons: All OK.We were there as a stop over before chartering a yacht
Location: It was a great area for all holiday activities.
Excellent service. Great staff great facilities. Do not have more time to add further. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great location. Rooms are huge. Staff where rude and no help at all. For the price I think they should supply basic things like dishwashing detergent and re supply toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new plymouth new zealand

Great hotel alternative at top spot

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Great location, and spacious well equiped apartment. plenty of secure parking.
Cons: Apartment could do with a bit of a facelift. bed wasnt very comfy.
Location: Top location seconds away from Noumeas top beaches with all they have to offer. plenty of eateries, and all beach amenities.
Good size appartment with all the modcons in prime location. Nice large balcon with table, chairs and lounger with great views. Do your own cooking, stove,microwave, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine, dryer etc. Little home away from home, Ansa Vata beach one side, Baie de citron the other. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 bed room

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: 大型スーパーが遠いので、食料品の買い物は下の売店しかないので 長期滞在はバスで遠くのスーパーで多めに買い出しをするしかないと思います、 オーシャンビュウーは素敵です。
広々としてゆっくりできました、 オーシャンビューも素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの人も親切でした、 次回もここに予約したいです。 ただしこの地域は大きいスーパーがないので 買い物はバスに乗って行くしかないです、
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaël from Sarreguemines

Séjour à 4 sur Nouméa

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil et un service agréable, réactif, pour un appart-hôtel de standing. Parfaitement situé pour profiter des baies de Nouméa, ses commerces et ses distractions. Un séjour à 4 en amis des plus sympathique. En revanche, les appartements pour 4 personnes ne disposent plus des canapé-lits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alan from paihia nz

great place

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
we ended up in this place for five days,we booked for two but it was so comfortable we extended three more days
5 out of 5
by JANET from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Fantastic location, large 2 bedroom apartment
Cons: Could do with a few more items in the kitchen and washing up liquid!
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pristine; Lovely apartment. Baie des Citrons side would be better due to less wind. Overall, excellent.