Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new plymouth new zealand

Great hotel alternative at top spot

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Great location, and spacious well equiped apartment. plenty of secure parking.
Cons: Apartment could do with a bit of a facelift. bed wasnt very comfy.
Location: Top location seconds away from Noumeas top beaches with all they have to offer. plenty of eateries, and all beach amenities.
Good size appartment with all the modcons in prime location. Nice large balcon with table, chairs and lounger with great views. Do your own cooking, stove,microwave, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine, dryer etc. Little home away from home, Ansa Vata beach one side, Baie de citron the other. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 bed room

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: 大型スーパーが遠いので、食料品の買い物は下の売店しかないので 長期滞在はバスで遠くのスーパーで多めに買い出しをするしかないと思います、 オーシャンビュウーは素敵です。
広々としてゆっくりできました、 オーシャンビューも素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの人も親切でした、 次回もここに予約したいです。 ただしこの地域は大きいスーパーがないので 買い物はバスに乗って行くしかないです、
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaël from Sarreguemines

Séjour à 4 sur Nouméa

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil et un service agréable, réactif, pour un appart-hôtel de standing. Parfaitement situé pour profiter des baies de Nouméa, ses commerces et ses distractions. Un séjour à 4 en amis des plus sympathique. En revanche, les appartements pour 4 personnes ne disposent plus des canapé-lits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alan from paihia nz

great place

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
we ended up in this place for five days,we booked for two but it was so comfortable we extended three more days
5 out of 5
by JANET O'DELL-TEYS from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Fantastic location, large 2 bedroom apartment
Cons: Could do with a few more items in the kitchen and washing up liquid!
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pristine; Lovely apartment. Baie des Citrons side would be better due to less wind. Overall, excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabien from Jiaxing; Chine

vacance

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Tout s'est très bien passé !!
5 out of 5
by Ann Pugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Ann Pugh from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Room was huge
Cons: Building feeling a bit unloved being locked in the carpark when the exit button broke
walking distance to some nice beaches and eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in a perfect location!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were there during the Christmas period this year. Having been to Noumea twice before, we knew the lay of the land and had seen Casa Del Sole before, but never stayed there. The stay was very good, especially compared to the other hotels. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment on a high floor overlooking Baie des Citrons. We were worried about noise from the bars, but that wasn't an issue for us at all. Of course, you'll hear some noise during the night, but that's in any hotel. The location is fantastic, in-between the beaches of Anse Vata and Baie des Citrons and very close to a number of bars and restaurants. The apartment itself was very spacious with a large balcony where we spent quite a bit of time on the sun lounges. I'd definitely recommend an apartment on the Baie des Citrons side for two reasons: The Anse Vata side is very windy and often in the sun. Our balcony hardly caught any wind and was always in the shade. We will stay in Casa del Sole again when we go back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Annecy

Super solution pour loger Nouméa

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne situation sur la baie des citrons juste au-dessus de restaurants et bars. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Nous avions un appartement avec 2 chambres, un grand salon, 1 cuisine équipée, 1 salle de bains et 2 WC + 2 balcons avec transat et vue sur la baie pour 77€ par jour !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires. Nous essayons de satisfaire au mieux nos clients. En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Le Manager