Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 bed room

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: 大型スーパーが遠いので、食料品の買い物は下の売店しかないので 長期滞在はバスで遠くのスーパーで多めに買い出しをするしかないと思います、 オーシャンビュウーは素敵です。
広々としてゆっくりできました、 オーシャンビューも素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの人も親切でした、 次回もここに予約したいです。 ただしこの地域は大きいスーパーがないので 買い物はバスに乗って行くしかないです、
5 out of 5
by JANET O'DELL-TEYSfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Fantastic location, large 2 bedroom apartment
Cons: Could do with a few more items in the kitchen and washing up liquid!
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pristine; Lovely apartment. Baie des Citrons side would be better due to less wind. Overall, excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabienfrom Jiaxing; Chine

vacance

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tout s'est très bien passé !!
5 out of 5
by Ann Pugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015
5 out of 5
by Ann Pughfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Room was huge
Cons: Building feeling a bit unloved being locked in the carpark when the exit button broke
walking distance to some nice beaches and eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in a perfect location!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there during the Christmas period this year. Having been to Noumea twice before, we knew the lay of the land and had seen Casa Del Sole before, but never stayed there. The stay was very good, especially compared to the other hotels. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment on a high floor overlooking Baie des Citrons. We were worried about noise from the bars, but that wasn't an issue for us at all. Of course, you'll hear some noise during the night, but that's in any hotel. The location is fantastic, in-between the beaches of Anse Vata and Baie des Citrons and very close to a number of bars and restaurants. The apartment itself was very spacious with a large balcony where we spent quite a bit of time on the sun lounges. I'd definitely recommend an apartment on the Baie des Citrons side for two reasons: The Anse Vata side is very windy and often in the sun. Our balcony hardly caught any wind and was always in the shade. We will stay in Casa del Sole again when we go back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Annecy

Super solution pour loger Nouméa

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne situation sur la baie des citrons juste au-dessus de restaurants et bars. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Nous avions un appartement avec 2 chambres, un grand salon, 1 cuisine équipée, 1 salle de bains et 2 WC + 2 balcons avec transat et vue sur la baie pour 77€ par jour !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires. Nous essayons de satisfaire au mieux nos clients. En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Le Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ELISABETHfrom Wallis

Excellent séjour.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent établissement.Personnel accueillant,disponible et compétent.situation géographique idéale.
4 out of 5
by Les Gabrielfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great views from upper levels
Cons: Friday and Saturday nights noisy due nightclubs in area.
Location: Great
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Faultless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington

Good Hotel close to the main beaches & nightlife

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: service, friendliness of staff, cleaness
Cons: lifts
Stayed after a marine survey, had the best pick of anyone in the team. Not luxurious but all the facilities needed, good, friendly staff, clean, and close to all the beaches and nightlife in the area.