Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant en face de la plage

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Location: Quartier des hotels, des cafés et des restaurants face à la mer. Possibiité de faire son footing le matin avec vue sur la plage d'Anse Vata.
Idéal pour passer 1 ou 2 nuits sur Nouméa. Les chambres avec vue sur la mer donnent en fait sur la route qui longent la plage d'Anse Vata. Donc un peu bruyant le matin au levée sur soleil. Les chambres coté piscine sont très calme. Le petit déjeuner continental est un peu cher pur la qualité, il est possible de prendre un brunch dans les cafés au alentours pour moitié prix. Le service de conciergerie est parfait, on peut y laisser sa valise 2/3 jours lorsqu'on va sur l'ile des pins (poids limité à 12k par avion). Le personnel à l'accueil est très bien. Aucun soucis pour les arrivées tardives, la réception est accessible via le parking qui se trouve derrière l'hôtel (c'est indiqué sur la route).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The lift is very small and was a squeeze with two people and all our baggage.
Location: Right in the heart of tourist centre and very close to the beach.
This is definitely a basic stay and isn't as nice as Le Parc which is part of the same hotel complex but it has everything you need and is right across from the beach. We arrived in the evening and had to be out at the airport by 6am the next morning and the hotel staff took care of booking our airport transfer and wake up calls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

便利かつ快適なホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: 広いバスタブ、洗面所。
ヌメア到着初日から3泊しました。 部屋が広く、バスタブもついていて、とても快適でした。 ベランダも広く、テーブル&チェアがあったので、毎朝快適な朝食をとれました。 また、市バス乗り場やショッピングモールが近く、大変便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

低価格高品質

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: 値段と立地は最高だと思います。
Cons: ホテルコンプレックスだけあってホテルについてからも、どこがホテルか迷わずフロントでヌバタホテルを探しているのですが…と尋ねた所、ここですとの答え。 もうすこし各ホテル名ごとに案内して欲しい。
Location: ホテルすぐ横の海鮮レストランのはオススメです。 シーフード盛り合わせロブスターつきなら二人で一人前で十分です。 シェアも一応確認しましたが、全然OKな雰囲気でした。
バス停の目の前にある巨大ホテル施設のなかの一つです。 フロントから客室が遠いのが玉に瑕ですが、バス停と客室は近いので、かえってありがたかったです。 併設されているシーフードレストランもオススメです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, NZ

Value for money accommodation in good location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Good room rate, comfortable bed, good size room (one double and one single).
Cons: Definitely the interconnect door to adjacent room needs major soundproofing. Wi-Fi is only good to check email and download small attachments.
Nice hotel with helpful staff. Didn't use in house facilities so unable to comment. The location was good being close to beach (across road), touristy shops and restaurants and with bus stops right outside entrance. Major drawback is interconnect door between the adjacent room has no soundproofing at all. You can hear occupants talking at normal levels. On two nights I got no sleep till 3:30 am due to loud occupants. The room had nice view over pool but has no filter curtain, so to get any privacy you need to close drapes and plunge room into total darkness, alternatively have rooms across from you have free view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Good location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the small balcony. There was a low table in the room that we used, so grabbed a quick breakfast nearby and brought it back.
Cons: If they are to appeal to English speakers, should have someone with better language skills at the desk.
Location: Steps from the beach, nice pool for lounging but it's a circle, so hard to do laps. Food places nearby for a range of costs.
It's on the major bus route, so convenient to get downtown and a number of places to eat within walking distance. We only had one dinner in the hotel and it was very good - but a banquet, so I don't know how the regular food is. If you have a room facing the pool you can watch most of the special Friday night entertainment. If you speak French, you can have a better time with the desk. I don't. I was lucky that a second person came along to understand I wanted a bar of soap at the sink, not to use just the dispensers in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Lovely pool, close to beach & cafe's good location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Location, close proximity to transport to get around Noumea and surrounding Islands. Near many bars and Cafe's. Great area for walking, jogging.
Cons: Rooms could do with up dating & room service, cleaning anywhere from 9am till 3pm (long term stayers could have more routine time for cleaning).
Location: Bars, Cafe's, Art Galleries, Island excusions, water sports, walking, easy close bus pick up and drop off to attractions further away, aqaurium.
Spent 8 days here, great location to catch all variety of transport to visit the main land and surrounding islands. Great location for bars, cafe's and shops. Lovaly relaxed pool area. Hotel staff friendly. Room good but dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JBBfrom Koumac

Bonne situation

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel vieillissant mais qui possède encore son charme et une situation privilégiée