Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Comfortable, cheap, not much view

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Pool was good. Room was great. didn't even see the restaurant and got the impression it wasn't pushed as seemed very expensive.
Location: Walking on the beach was nice, and close. Mini-supermarkets nearby.
Good stay. Weather wasn't great but not the hotel's fault ! Anonymous hotel, seemed very quiet in July with very few people around for such a large hotel. Only saw the checkin staff a few times. Room was really good, with desk and sofa and lovely big bathroom, fridge etc all good. Very quiet around the pool, maybe 3 or 4 others there most days. A short bus died to the main town shopping area, but there were a couple of supermarkets within 10 mins walk. Not really a typical island experience compared to other islands, with the high rise buildings etc. Felt more like being in Europe some of the time. Food out was expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Hotel close to all the restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Hotel pool and bar are good, check in was seemless.
Cons: Room decor is being improved slowly, TV was still old type crt.
Location: Close to beach and plenty of restaurants in the same area.
Was a nice hotel, now a bit dated, staff were good and facilities are good. Power was off due to a failure when we checked out at 6.00 am, it was difficult to find our things and then find our way to reception with no lights. Our updated account was email promptly and with no mistakes on the account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent location, good value

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great hotel for families, large clean rooms, only downside is that there are not many English speaking tv channels. But enjoyed my time there. Location was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Sydney, Down Under

Great location, just needs update.

Posted May 3, 2014
We found the reception staff extremely helpful and happy to assist with any needs. The cost of meals was excessive to the extreme, however numerous local restraunts are available. The Friday night cultural show is a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lu from Auckland

Perfect Location!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: That the pool had sun all day, the friendly staff, the big bath in the room, seaview balcony.
Cons: Perhaps having a gym in the hotel but then again - who wants to exercise on holiday.
Location: The Beach, walk up Quen Toro, Casino, play pétanque, dine, walk down to Le Rocher for crépes, swim, shop, very close to bus stop!
Loved our stay at Le Parc in April! The staff were all very welcoming and helpful with their recommendations. The location was prime to the beach, walks nearby, shops, food, ice cream parlour etc. The pool had sun all day which was a bonus and the balcony looking out to the sea was magnificent. Very clean rooms with great bathrooms and a comfy bed. Would stay here again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by m green from qld

just a relly nice place

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
would recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H from Vanuatu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Location close the beach and not very far the city
Cons: Need to refresh (paint) the room
Location: Very well located close the beach
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Sydney, Australia

Great spot, surroundings, hotel in general

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The hotel has an excellent position in Anse Vata and is within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and the beach. The hotel itself is in good condition and modern. The only thing I can mention is the room itself is a little dated. Felt very safe and the staff were excellent .
2 out of 5
by Cory from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Disappointing pool

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Overall, this hotel is adequate for a 3-star hotel. The biggest factor for us was the disappointment of the pool. ALL photos, on Expedia, other sites and the hotel's own Website, show the old pool. Clearly they will hang on to these photos as long as possible, to attract new visitors. The new pool is not even close to what is shown online. It is less than a quarter of the size, and has no interesting or unique qualities. The photos are misleading at best, and blatant false advertising at worst. If pool facilities are what you base your hotel decision on, then I recommend finding somewhere else to stay. Additionally, there was a slight sewer smell in the bathroom that did not dissipate. Staff were pleasant.