Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

いいホテルです

Posted Feb 2, 2015
小奇麗でちょうどいい。立地は最高です。バスタブがとても広いので、ゆっくりできました。部屋も広いし、特に問題はないと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, sweeming pool
Cons: send out the Water Aerobics classes timetable
good location, nice room, clean, staff pleasent, the best used part was a balcony with a beatiful view. I was imprest with water aerobic classes twice a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stdney

Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great location, close to the beach and best strip of Noumea. Bus stop in front of hotel gets you to the closest supermarket and into Centre Ville. People are helpful and friendly. Only disadvantage New Caledonia is expensive. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Good hotel located by beach and amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised by the large rooms of Le Parc. Slightly dated decor but who cares. For a 3 star hotel it offered good value given location next to beach and restaurants. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Close to beach and restaurants, area is safe to walk around.
Cons: Room facilities are aging.
Hotel is showing it's age, facilities are good, restaurant and pool are new and staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Australia

Handy for Beach and families

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Basic hotel. Good aircon. Well serviced. . Happy with price. Food is expensive in New Caledonia but week day buffet breakfast food value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Park stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had heard mixed reviews about this hotel however myself and my partner were pleasantly surprised. Close to beach, bus stops and shops. Staff were friendly and assisted us as needed. I would recommend this to anyone who wanted to stay in Noumea but did not want to spend a fortune on accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Room and location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We booked an Ocean's view on the 7th floor at Le Parc. Beautiful view!! huge room! Excellent hotel location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to beach and shops at Anse Vata

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: huge room
huge room and bath room, big balcony, enjoyed our stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Spacious comfortable rooms, very helpful staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location. Room size. Easy relaxed style.
Cons: WiFi connection.
Location: Great location with restaurants, cafes, shops right there, plus taxi boats to 2 islands with stunning snorkelling. 15min walk to Aquarium & more shops
We stayed for 2 weeks. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, with spacious balcony and bathroom. Right next to several restaurants, cafes, & shops. 10min walk to the Aquarium and Taxi boats to 2 islands with stunning snorkelling. 15min walk to another bay (Citrone) with more restaurants, cafes, and shops, and beautiful beach. 20min+ walk to the supermarket. Facing spectacular sunsets. Staff has helped us on several occasions and efficiently. Free WiFi is not too strong, but manageable. Relaxing, non-intrusive stay with much breathing space.