Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express to the Rescue

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
After being treated horribly rude at the nearby Days Inn, lied to and and literally denied my reservation confirmation, Holiday Inn Express came to my rescue. They were quick in the last minute booking, friendly, and accommodating. My first time traveling with an animal, I was leery of pet friendly rooms...this one was impeccably clean and odorless. I will be booking rooms at the Holiday Inn Express from now on! Thank you for saving what could have been a disastrous stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stopover in PA

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Noisy heat! The road up to the hotel was full of potholes. But the hotel itself is nice, and the breakfast was ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WATARUfrom USA

長距離ドライブの疲れに

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
ロビーから綺麗で、すこしオシャレなホテル、清潔感もあります。スタッフも気さくで、夜遅いチェックインでしたが笑顔で対応くださいました。ピッツバーグまで車で3時間半、ニューヨークまで4時間、といった立地です。長距離ドライブの休憩にちょうどいいホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom girard oh

great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel met all of our needs, great service/ good breakfast and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel in the middle of no where PA.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Easy access to interstate. Close to Bucknell Univeristy and Lewisburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Not crowded
Location: Nothing near by. Had to go to Lewisburg to get a meal.
Nice hotel but a little expensive in a small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sethfrom detroit, mi

holiday inn near williamsport, but on i80

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems, slightly older building. Bathrooms need caulk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kylefrom Erie PA

Good to go.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left an item at the front desk, I was promptly called on the house phone in my room and the item was brought to me. He didnt ask if I wanted him to bring it up, He said "I will be up in a few min with the item" Thats TRUE service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

A Comfortable Hideaway Great for Parents

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Courteous service, complimentary breakfast, heated pool, well hidden & a King Size bed with feather down pillows and sofa area for lounging.
Cons: At the end of the exit, there should be a bigger sign to the direction of the hotel....it is easy to miss when you get off of the exit even with GPS.
Location: SU about 30 minutes away and a shopping mall about 15 minutes away. This place is great for a mini getaway with no disturbances everything is far.
We came in from Philadelphia to visit our Susquehanna University, about 30 minutes away. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bed was amazingly soft! We could have stayed in all day but had to head to the University later that day. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful and even though we missed out on it, this hotel had a really nice looking heated pool. The complimentary breakfast here was by far the best from any other hotels that we have stayed at.