Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great getaway !!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great hotel. Updated recently. Nice staff, very helpful. It was more impressive than I expected. Nice places to eat near by as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, PA

Overnighter.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't ready when it was supposed to be and things were a little cold because the kitchen staff was rushing.
We just needed a room for one night. Room was pleasant & clean. Staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Horrible. would never recommend. Disgusting........
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Rooms facing the Turnpike get road noise

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Didn't sleep for two nights. Turnpike traffic one night and loud guests the next. Hotel offered small compensation and didn't seem to care. Hotel was clean and nice. Very small room for breakfast. Hostess was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Curtains were torn . No outlet covers and burn wholes in the blanket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room layout

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cons: i would move the dresser at the end of the bed
the room layout was all wrong for someone who likes to lay in bed and watch tv. it was like a small suite with the tv on the side of the room with the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room. Bed was very comfortable. The only negative was there were no extra blankets .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

The price was right

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Hot water in the morning.
Location: It's near Harrisburg and I was staying there for an event in York PA about 20 minutes south.
This was a nice place to stay but it is close to the highway so there is a fair amount of traffic noise. Also, the bathroom had been updated at some point but you can definitely see the wear but it was clean! Biggest complaint for me was that there was no hot water on a Saturday morning at 7 am. I'm glad I showered the night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed, lovely lobby. Tall shower head was the absolute best thing though.
The room exceeded my every expectation. The front desk was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Cumberland, pa

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Decent stay, beds were a little uncomfortable but pool and hot tub were amazing