Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GaryRfrom NYC

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
acheive the goal - provide a clan place to stay overnite
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nonsmoking room smelled like cigarettes...breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleaner than other Days Inns in that area. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice reasonably priced hotel close to Hershey park

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Easy to find right off the highway
Friendly staff and good food restaurant close by. Easy access to highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Curt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be used to make needed improvements and also assist with our training of new employees in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Orlando

Hershey Park Vacation

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was what I expected for the price I paid. All employees were friendly and room was clean. The hot breakfast was nice but they served the exact same thing every day and the pool was very dirty "so no swimming". Would definitely go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Curt, Hotel Management
Christine, Thank you for the feedback. Let me start by apologizing for the pool condition and the fact that you were not able to swim as a result. As for the breakfast our management team has been discussing ways to improve our breakfast as this seems to be an area of concern for many guest. Thank you again for taking time to complete the survey and we hopeyou return and stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Jun 9, 2014
When you book a room a month in advance and have to wait until 3pm to check in and show up at 4 and the rooms not ready for you, how is that ok? Then asked to be compensated and get nothing. Terrible. When never recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michellefrom Brooklyn, NY

Close to the highway

Posted May 19, 2014
The first room smelled like cigarettes so we asked to change it. And they put us up on the third floor with a great room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Curt, Hotel Management
We appologize for the inconvenience with your first room. We are glad to know that your second room was much better for you. We strive for customer satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Thank you and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DRfrom Pa

Ehhh ok

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Between Hotel.com charging me 80 dollars for a less than mediocre room and the hotel charging me an additional 70 dollars. I will never use hotels.com again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Volleyball event, Enjoyable stay..

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the volleyball event and other than the bad reception on the TV channels I wanted the watch, the stay was enjoyable..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Curt, Hotel Management
We at the Comfort Inn apologize for the bad reception that you received on your TV. We have been working with our TV provider on a few issues and this has improved since our upgrades and renovations.