Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Rock Springs

Quick, quiet but just a bit Small

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick quiet layover. Quite comfortable and clean. Room was just a bit tiny. Like I said it was just a quick stop for me, not a room I'd want to spend much time in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will go again.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Fairmont stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was outstanding from the moment I arrive from the two women on duty to the moment I left. They were cheerful and helpful -- all of them!
Cons: Not much. This is not a luxury hotel. But I would definitely stay there again.
Location: I was there for a birthday celebration somewhere else so I wasn't interested in what was nearby.
Hotel was clean, accessible, and more than adequate. It served it's purpose for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinnefrom Pittsburgh pa

Staying while my husband is in the hospital

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very modern and clean! The rooms were also the same! Great breakfast selection! Reasonably priced! And the hotel staff was excellent and very accommodating!! Will deffinitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Road Travelerfrom California

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk service was great. Very helpful. Room was located next to back entrance which got loud at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annettefrom Hudson

Would stay there again!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
We were very happy with this hotel. The staff, the hotel, the breakfast, and the room were all excellent! The beds were very comfortable! The complementary breakfast, was absolutely delicious! Lots of variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom Indiana

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for our needs. The premises were lovely and clean. Our room was great. The wi-fi worked well. Breakfast was good. The front desk people could not have been more friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a great visit at this hotel. Everything was very clean and the rooms were decently spacious. The pool was a little small, but the kids had a blast in it so I have no complaints! Breakfast was great with a good food selection and lots of seating so we didn't have to eat in our room! Overall it was excellent!