Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Fairmont stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was outstanding from the moment I arrive from the two women on duty to the moment I left. They were cheerful and helpful -- all of them!
Cons: Not much. This is not a luxury hotel. But I would definitely stay there again.
Location: I was there for a birthday celebration somewhere else so I wasn't interested in what was nearby.
Hotel was clean, accessible, and more than adequate. It served it's purpose for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom Indiana

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for our needs. The premises were lovely and clean. Our room was great. The wi-fi worked well. Breakfast was good. The front desk people could not have been more friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a great visit at this hotel. Everything was very clean and the rooms were decently spacious. The pool was a little small, but the kids had a blast in it so I have no complaints! Breakfast was great with a good food selection and lots of seating so we didn't have to eat in our room! Overall it was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patty lfrom connecticut

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem was when I arrived my room was not ready. I spoke to the front desk a day ago and told them I would be arriving around 5 or 6 am. My room wasn't available but according to them it would be. So that was disappointment. So we had to get a king size bed for 4 people. 2 small children and 2 adults. I wanted a discount but did not get one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was clean and spacious. The staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It was very family oriented.
Cons: The smell of the room was musky. The towels were hard and had a slight odor of cigarettes.
Location: It was only 15 mins away from Hershey park.
The staff was very pleasant and professional. The lobby and the breakfast area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to PA for a basketball tournament and had a wonderful stay here. All the staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Not far from Hershey Park. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna hfrom Pa

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything but I could not take advantage of all- had to leave early