Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
it was just a over night visiting penn state collage i enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, va

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
It's a nice hotel but it's right next to the highway so you hear cars and truck all night long. The staff was very friendly, the lady working at the breakfast area is very sweet and friendly. Donna does keep the breakfast area clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel provides a low volume of warm water. Forget about a strong hot shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis from new york

pleasant

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
no frills but pleasant hotel about ten minutes away from the local colleges-St. John Fisher and Nazareth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Rock Springs

Quick, quiet but just a bit Small

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick quiet layover. Quite comfortable and clean. Room was just a bit tiny. Like I said it was just a quick stop for me, not a room I'd want to spend much time in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will go again.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Fairmont stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was outstanding from the moment I arrive from the two women on duty to the moment I left. They were cheerful and helpful -- all of them!
Cons: Not much. This is not a luxury hotel. But I would definitely stay there again.
Location: I was there for a birthday celebration somewhere else so I wasn't interested in what was nearby.
Hotel was clean, accessible, and more than adequate. It served it's purpose for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinne from Pittsburgh pa

Staying while my husband is in the hospital

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very modern and clean! The rooms were also the same! Great breakfast selection! Reasonably priced! And the hotel staff was excellent and very accommodating!! Will deffinitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice experience