Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a great visit at this hotel. Everything was very clean and the rooms were decently spacious. The pool was a little small, but the kids had a blast in it so I have no complaints! Breakfast was great with a good food selection and lots of seating so we didn't have to eat in our room! Overall it was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was clean and spacious. The staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It was very family oriented.
Cons: The smell of the room was musky. The towels were hard and had a slight odor of cigarettes.
Location: It was only 15 mins away from Hershey park.
The staff was very pleasant and professional. The lobby and the breakfast area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to PA for a basketball tournament and had a wonderful stay here. All the staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Not far from Hershey Park. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna h from Pa

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything but I could not take advantage of all- had to leave early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was could not close curtains to block outside lighting. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from PA

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and very nice. Location was easy on/off to I-83. My room was closer to the traffic noise coming from the Interstate. That was the only complaint I had my entire stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from baltimore

Awesome hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went on a mini vacation to go snow tubing this hotel is less then 20 mins away from roundtop and it was close to food places. It was so clean and the staff was amazing. Highly recommended for family or couples. Five star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beth from Chicago

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and accommodating front desk staff, large, clean rooms, comfy beds, good coffee in the morning. What more can you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to sportsman show

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Nice room, and accommodation. Staff was courteous and helpful. We will definitely come again