Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid a little over $80 for one night. Stayed in an outside, ground level room. The door jamb had been damaged by, what appeared to be, someone trying to use a crowbar to force their way in. That was a little disconcerting. The staff was very courteous, the free breakfast was excellent. I got what i paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AAOfrom Suffolk County, NY

For the price, it was not too bad.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although, there were couple of amenities that were promised which were absent, all I wanted was a place for family and I to pass the night rather than a home away from home and for that it was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! Kind Regards, Property CHI General Manager Quality Inn New Cumberland 7177746200
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Property not well maintained.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed in the condition of the room and the property overall. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 천from 델라웨어

허쉬파크 가기 위해 묵었어요

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
허쉬파크 근처는 너무 비싸서 여기 묵었는데 가격대비 괜찮았어요. 미국이 다 그런것 같긴 합니다만 조식이 많이 부실하고 부족했습니다. 그러나 저렴한 가격에 무료조식인걸 감안하면 이해는 되네요. 저렴한 가격에 잠만 자기 위한 선택으로는 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanicefrom New York

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came here with my boyfriend for a trip to Hersheypark. The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice and was recommending us to good places to eat and dine. The breakfast was solid. They have a cool waffle maker and pretty much a bit of everything. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate our guest’s feedback so that we may continue to better our services. Our staff strives to go above and beyond our guests expectations and Ehab will be rewarded for his special recognition. I am glad to see you found our property easily and enjoyed all the amenities we had to offer. We look forward to having as our guests again in the future. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Property CHI General Manager Quality Inn New Cumberland 7177746200
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Biz Travellerfrom Atlantic City

Business Trip to York and Harrisburg

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fitness Room is small, unventilated and the air conditioner was not working for 2 days, even though I complained to mgr after first day. WIFI in my room was unreliable, so not a great place to stay if you have to do computer work. AC was loud but mostly "white noise," not hard to sleep if you take a PM pill. Staff was friendly, but room was not made up between 9 AM and 2 PM when I returned. Not a big problem for me, but might be for someone else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Qman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate our guest’s feedback so that we may continue to better our services. Our staff strives to go above and beyond our guests expectations and Ehab will be rewarded for his special recognition. I am glad to see you found our property easily and enjoyed all the amenities we had to offer. We look forward to having as our guests again in the future. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Property CHI General Manager Quality Inn New Cumberland 7177746200
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com