Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate ny

Older, but clean

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It was ok
Just one night, lots of hot water, seemed clean, just dated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low price is evident in room condition

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Painted over peeling wallpaper. First room was already given to another person. Employees very pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vary bad place

Posted Feb 23, 2015
bad service at desk first mini fridge did not work secound one they brought in had mold in in rooms were dirty no cleanlinessto the place at all left after an hour and got a hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, cheap
Cons: Minor fixes like peeling paint, metal trim at carpet seam was not completely fastened on edges, end table legs were badly scuffed
Location: Not sure, just needed a place to sleep for a few hrs in between work shifts due to weather and not wanting to travel the distance back home.
If u need a cheap clean bed that is what u get. room could use a few quick and easy touch ups and it would have been more appealing. but i just needed a clean bed and clean hot shower at a cheap price and that is what i got.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliudfrom Reading pa

Worse don't do it wouldn't even take my pets there

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never stay or tell any one to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beritfrom Sweden

Titel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything ok except the noice from the road that was disturbing at nights. The room was clean and ok for a budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom berwick,pa

worst place ever

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: it sucks
Cons: clean it have better customer service
Location: there was nothing to do around there and it said on the web sight 12 miles from chocolate world and it was not more like 20 to 25
this is the worst place i have ever stayed it was very dirty the toilet did not work right and when we went to find someone to help us there was no one around i had to wait at least 10 min to check out there was no one there the lady from the day before finally came into work and i told her what was going on and she laughed i will never ever stay there again we went to use the shower and the little travel soaps the provide for u were already used that is sooo gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff response was ok intime response....
Cons: Its Old......they need to do lot of work to the motel..
Booked King Room... but offered me in Double.. thats not a problem.. but they given a room which was already given to someone else.. thank god!! no one was there... or else situation would be totally different... everything inside was outdated.... old and broken... Nothing was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com