Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Decent Hotel,poor location, horrible travel desk.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel's redeeming quality was the front desk staff and the staff of the Mosaic restaurant. The staff was very courteous, went out of their way to offer advice on things to do and see and the servers in Mosaic, as well as the security and front door staff. Hotel Location - It is next to a metro station which is great if you have been to India and would actually take the metro (you shouldn't), but with metered (make sure they turn the meter on and don't try to flat rate you) Tuk Tuks costing no more than 150 Rupees from any point of Delhi to any point of Delhi, there's no need to subject yourself to indian public transportation, which isn't a time saving option and is INSANELY overcrowded. (You'll thank me for this). That being said, it takes an hour to an hour and a half to get to the airport from here despite it only being 30 or so KM away because of horrid traffic and poor roads. It's far from EVERYTHING you came to Delhi to see (and also an hour away from everything) and there are tons of beggars that will harass you for money quite literally lining the streets as soon as you exit the hotel grounds. It is very depressing, and while most are persistent but will leave, others will touch and tap you repeatedly despite you asking them not to. Travel Desk - Marked up 3x the rate, don't bother, get a tuk tuk, if you must stay here. Not enough space to share my poor experience with them. Rooms - Not very clean for a hotel of their stature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, excellent service, great ameneties...a bit too expensive for its location and the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gagandeepfrom Wolverhampton

Good hotel, spa is better

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good, but they do have additional charges on things like wifi. The location is on the outskirts but they have a metro nearby that is useful. Overall the hotel is nice and it is clean. The service is also good. The spa is fantastic and the people are very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DHfrom London

Multiple stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I and five other members of my family were happy with our stay in the hotel in all aspects, but there were some language misunderstandings with the staff in the Resturant, and at reception regarding cost of room upgrades which was not clarified sufficiently and it included hidden extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sinae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Possibly only good hotel in NW Delhi

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Should change up the buffet every day for long stay customers
Location: Nothing going on in NW Delhi.
Excellent pool area. Very accommodating staff. Good buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, irritating staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top quality at a reasonable price, probably due to its location: Rohini, an unattractive Delhi suburb. Luckily the Rithala metro station is at walking distance. The rooms are among the best designed hotel rooms I've seen. Large and stylish, excellent beds and bathrooms. All the facilities are modern and function perfectly. 300 rupees (3.5 euros) for an hour of wifi is excessive though when every three star hotel in India offers free wifi. The breakfast is worth its price - it offers an exceptional variety of foods of good though not exceptional quality. It was at breakfast though that this hotel's major shortcoming became most obvious: the almost hysterical eagerness to please displayed by the staff. I wasn't even halfway my first breakfast when I was asked to fill out an evaluation form. Ten minutes later two very excited gentlemen stood at my table, inquiring why I had labeled the presentation of the buffet only "satisfactory". At every breakfast I was asked by two or three staff members whether my coffee / food / stay were pleasing and whether I needed anything. Etc. etc. Making clear that I needed nothing and would call them when needed, didn't help. The same elsewhere: I was called out of the shower or off the toilet by an insistently ringing guy who wanted to know if I needed anything. I had my bags pulled out of my hands when I still needed them. Etc. I’ve seen this sort of performance anxiety before in hotels in India, but never to such an irritating degree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great please visit it . Amazing room food facility. 5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunita Lalfrom Naperville,il

review

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
shall stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickyfrom Chicago

Rohini

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was amazing. Probably the best hotel in the Rohini area. If your staying in this area, this is by far the best place to stay. Hotels cars are bit pricy than what you can get outside but that is pretty standard for 5-7 star hotels. Other than that, for a US visitor, I would have to say it felt like I never left Chicago as far as quality and cleanliness.