Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harpreet from ludhiana,India

very nice and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2014
excellent n delicious food, courteous staff, clean rooms n washrooms. Gud security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caroline from London

Very friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean, in excellent condition and the service personal and very friendly . As a lone female traveller, I was made very welcome throughout the hotel and particularly liked the Indian food on offer (the western breakfast buffet was adequate but not top quality). Only drawbacks: sometimes it took up to half hour to get a taxi, though the airport transfers were reliable and on time, there's nowhere to walk to or sit outside, and although you could sit in the cafe, it's not like having a comfortable lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sid from Mumbai

Best "Value for Money" Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was quite good. The staff was curteous and well trained... The hotel's location is close to Rohini which is a bit faraway from the city center, but then its a much better option than other similarly priced or even more expensive hotels in NCR which might be further away from the city center... Overall, the positives were - 1. Hotel Comfort & Room 2. Great Value for Money. However there are two things you need to look out for: 1. The hotel does not give toiletries which are chargeable. This is fine for a budget hotel but should be declared at the time of booking or something to that people are prepared accordingly.. 2. The hotel does not share direct numbers for the housekeeping staff. this means that everytime you need anything, you have to call the hotel lobby... the trouble is, at night times, the attendant is either not there or simply doesnt pick up... this can be tricky in times of need... Overall, the stay was good and we liked the hotel and actually came back to it after a short trip outside the city... One more thing: When you book the hotel on "Hotels.Com" it shows two category of rooms with different rates but same inclusions.... but in reality, the first option does not have breakfast included... we learnt this the hard way at the hotel while checking-in... this shd be rectified.... all rooms though are of same type... there is no superior or larger room... they are all the same...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pradeep Sachdev from Lucknow

giving ur facilities

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
In your hotel there is very big problem of room services when I called in reception they told me that wait in 2 mins or 5 mins bir they rook loys of time if u can control of this problem then its very good for us in future otherwise we can think abt other place
3 out of 5
by Pavi from Ludhiana

Good rooms but connectivity is a problem

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: What i like about the hotel was the room pretty much spacious for a couple.
Cons: front office staff to be more prompt and it is very hard to talk to any one on hotel if you calling from outside. hardly you get in contact over phn
Location: Location is a problem i must say because it is very much challenging to reach up to hotel. and there is nothing much for a leisure guest to go around
Well the hotel is pretty decent with good size of rooms at a very reasonable price. but one of the biggest problem i faced is to reach up to hotel very confusing. and at the front desk i waited for about 5 - 10 mins for check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VARUN from INDIA

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT STAY : VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gaurav from ludhiana

comfy beds

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ashwin from delhi

permiere inn

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds could be better . Also staff needs to be customer friendly