Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from hinton Ab

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 21, 2014
The room was a little tight with 4 adults in it but it was clean and tastefully renovated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive so ok.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Really needs to be updated
Location: There on business didn't have an opportunity to explore.
Found out when I got there that I could have gotten the room cheaper if I had have booked directly instead of through Expedia. The rooms are old but clean. Staff are very pleasant. It is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Winnipeg

Just OK

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
No air condition is really a big deal during the hot summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cape Breton, NS

Perfect Location for attractions and restaurants

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We would definitely book the motel again. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Great location for all attractions and a quiet comfortable area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Quartet

Posted May 13, 2013
Our stay was very brief but satisfactory. The room was very clean and the sink and tub/shower were very up-to-date. The price was exceptionally reasonable and the front desk person efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from PEI

Not too bad.

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean. Had no issues with surrounding guests. It was a good location. Close to Tims and Sobeys. The only thing was on the site I booked from, it said there was a hairdryer in the room (which most places include in the room) but there wasn't one but I guess it wasn't that much of a big deal as it doesn't take much for my hair to dry but for future guests that may need a lot of time to dry their hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glace Bay, NS

Clean & comfotable

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Location: Esy to find
Clean, comfortable, older motel. Few amenities but only needed a place to sleep for one night and I got that. Good night's sleep in a quiet place with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com