Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: was close to where i was so location was good.
Cons: dark in lobby, breakfast could have had more options. same price as Holiday Inn Express or Hampton approximately and this place does not compare.
Location: didn't really use it for this
at best it was ok and way overpriced for what it is. I could hear the person in the next room coughing for two straight nights. i did not expect much but honestly, I was just a little disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not so clean

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Hotel was nice just enough for a 1 night stay but the sheets in one of the beds had not been charged I even found a hair under the pillow, hat to request new sheets, the staff didn't apologize But instead that they had state of the art cleaning service there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

review of day's inn

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
advertise breakfast but only coffee available;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Nice hotel. Very clean and friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Updated
Location: It was pretty near to everything we needed
We stayed there 2 nights for a concert nearby. Price was great and room was very clean staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Propre et modeste

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre et modeste. Il faut se lever tôt pour le déjeuner continental (il sert tout de même des œufs et saucisses) car il est servie de 6:00 à 9:00. Bémol: vers 8:30 il ne reste presque plus rien. Personnel courtoie, endroit tranquille. À proximité d'un restaurant ihop (pour rattraper le déjeuner si on l'a manqué) et à 10 min d'un centre d'achat. Un peu cher pour 3 nuits (période black friday: pour 2lits doubles/frigo/micro-onde)mais le séjour était bien. À réssayer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Chalfont, PA

Good cheap, great for a night.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no breakfast, just coffee. Room was nice, everything was neat and clean. It is actually a motel, not a hotel. Wifi was slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Average

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I would stay here again if I had to but it was nothing special. The room was spacey and comfortable but it was basic
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable beds, close enough to restaurants and gas stations, excellent staff.
Cons: Eggs and sausage at breakfast were warm, but could have been warmer.
Location: Only stayed one night, so restaurants and gas stations were our main interests. They were close enough for us.
It was a nice clean motel. The beds were comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We were just staying one night. Breakfast was OK. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com