Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Excellent!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. From staff to ambience.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Visit family.
Awesome! A pleasure. Great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Everything about this hotel is very good (staff, service, location, amenities) but way too easy to hear the entire conversation, etc. of your neighbors returning from partying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Nice hotel. The beds were super comfy. Breakfast in the morning was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Amazing and pleasant staff. Lobby was very inviting and continuously offered hot beverages and water.
Cons: The temperature control of the room.
Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Room was a good size with a large bathroom. Daily breakfast offered a great variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Putnam NY

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great hotel, with plenty of extras to make your stay nice. Snacks are always out. Close to all!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom St. Louis

Won't honor my hotel.com reservation!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to delayed travel, called to cancel the first night of a two night stay (stayed at another hotel along our route). Because of 24-hour policy, could not cancel the first night - understandable. Advised hotel we would still be checking in for the second night of the reservation. When we arrived that night, the hotel refused to honor the second night reservation - but still charged us for the second night as well as the first night! The hotel made us pay an even higher rate to get a room - unbelievable. Charged us for three nights for a two night stay. On top of it, the desk clerk was not apologetic, but argumentative and demeaning. Fortunately, the exceptional customer service folks at hotels.com refunded both original nights - so we only had to pay for the increased rate required by the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Brisbane AU

Utica gem

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful facility. Looks brand new. Thought the location was a bit off the beaten track but it has been built with the business traveler in mind. Gorgeous lobby, coffee and tea always on, nice breakfast room, "to go" treat bag in the morning, room was absolutely above par, best night's sleep we've had on this trip. Comfy with all the modcons for our over technically required world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom East Aurora, NY

Bad Bed gives back aches!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed and pillows where so uncomfortable! Both my wife and I not sleep well at all that night and both of us complained of sore backs! They use to be know for their beds and pillows and they even had brochures in your room on how to buy from their suppliers for the bedding supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent hotel -- we had a very nice experience staying here!