Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Nice and clean hotel. Good for a weekend getaway.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I took my son here to experience the Coco Key water park. He loved it and it was a great family fun experience for me. In the morning we had the breakfast at the buffett that wasn't too pricey then off to the waterpark. Also they have an arcade in the vicinity. We enjoyed ourselves and would go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Rather run down place. Dirty rugs even in lobby.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Cleaning.
Very inexpensive place but rather shabby. We forgot a tooth brush and they didn't have one except to offer us a purchase from their store in the am. Store was disappointing and there were not other breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Rhode Island

Nice hotel/room..

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Good hotel and affordable price! Would come back!
2 out of 5
by Joan from Montville, Ct

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The design. The bartender who took care of our meal orders and drinks. The food was excellent.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Water resort is attached. I84 is accessible. Nothing else is available in the area.
My family stayed in 3 different rooms. We were in town for my brother's wake and funeral. One room had trickling water from the shower head. Two rooms had red carpet stains. One room had a used shampoo bottle. One room was very warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overated

Posted Mar 8, 2014
No maid service during our 3 day, two night trip...trash was overflowing and no towels picked up. Water park was overcrowded and dirty and most staff seemed preoccupied by their cell phones
1 out of 5
by Samantha from Manchester, CT

Never again.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Extremely displeased with the condition of this "water resort" and hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poughkeepsie

Poor customer service from hotel staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
My room key did not work, after asking several hotel staff for help for about thirty minutes, Injad to go back down to the front desk and request a new room. I called for a new key and someone at the front desk said, you'll have to come down and pick it up. I said no way. Overall my room was decent. The waterpark was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Queens, NY

check if the heat at the water park is working

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Overall the hotel was ok, unfortunately they had a problem with heat at the water park, so we were not able to use it. It was freezing cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013