Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn, new york

terrible

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel is under staffed. When I try to call guest service on several occasions, I can never get anyone unless it's 6:00 in the morning. And all you can smell is chorine in the hotel. They put so much chorine in the water park and pool that the smell of chorine is so overpowering that we were unable to stay in either the water park and pool for long. Same goes for the hot tub. I would never go back again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice place with potential to be great but it's not

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Could be nicer if the hotel will keep the condition much better. The hotel got a smell that you notice once you walk into it. I believe it's from water on the carpetes That never been deeply cleaned. The place is rundown and its need total renovation. We visit in X-Mas and everything around was closed so I wish the hotel made better food options beside meat and seafood, like veggie or just fish, as you know mostly were there Asian and Jewish people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
NEEDS UPDATING, HOTEL IS ABOUT 20 YEARS OLD , CARPETS ARE WORN AND BATHROOMS NEED WORK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not keep the reservation because the rooms wer

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: better staff customer service and much much much cleaner rooms
Location: okay
rooms are filthy staff is rude will never go back didnt stay this time due to the dirty rooms and rude staff
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

No facilities

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Pool was well heated
Cons: Hot tub was freezing cold
Expedia and the hotel website promised full dining for breakfast dinner and lunch plus a bar lounge and starbucks shop. The night I stayed none of this was available and u had to call out for dinner. Hotel staff unhelpful. This is a hotel that does live up to its promised. Stay away
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vilmafrom New. York, USA

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had problems with the bathroom, i wasn't able to take a shower because the drain was clogged so the tub would fill up with water and take about 5-10 min to drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn NY

Nice and clean hotel. Good for a weekend getaway.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I took my son here to experience the Coco Key water park. He loved it and it was a great family fun experience for me. In the morning we had the breakfast at the buffett that wasn't too pricey then off to the waterpark. Also they have an arcade in the vicinity. We enjoyed ourselves and would go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Rather run down place. Dirty rugs even in lobby.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Cleaning.
Very inexpensive place but rather shabby. We forgot a tooth brush and they didn't have one except to offer us a purchase from their store in the am. Store was disappointing and there were not other breakfast options.