Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Great food at the bistro and the room was a nice size and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Short stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very nice hotel super nice staff very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Hotel wax midern, clean and comfortable. Staff super friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgjnia

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Downtown and a bit tricky to get to. Room was adequate. Nothing special. Expensive breakfast. $17 for yogurt scone and coffee. Yikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Great Hotel for the Price!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel!! Indoor pool and jacuzzi need much updating/renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Zozulin from Waterbury, CT

Getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very busy but very comfy. Think the bar and barista should stay open all day though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by c.f. from georgia

meeh.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in did not initally go to smooth but Ms. Crystal did her best followed by the on duty mananger who corrected any issues. It was smooth saling from there. Signs and info should be put up and enforced that parents supervise their children at the pool. All rooms should be equiped with refridgerators and microwaves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Dear Meeh, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a smooth checkin, but am pleased to her that Crystal and the Manager on Duty we able to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Tiffany Wilson
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here if you want to sleep. Very noisy roads. hotel room was poor. door barely closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am extremely disappointed that you did not get a good nights sleep due to noise . We hope you give us another try when you are in the area again. Thank you for your review Tiffany Wilson
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com