Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Just the staff.
The staff was good or excellent, but the rooms smell bad, the bathrooms with hair in the shower, the bed clothes touching the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mich

Worst hotel i have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room were filthy. Mold on bathroom wall and who knows what was on carpet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

A trash-strewn dump

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Truly a dump. In poor repair and dirty. Room had overpowering musty smell. We observed a man vomiting in the lobby. Would not recommend even for low price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annapolis, md

An old EconoLodge

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location near highways.
Cons: Overall appearance.
Location: West edge of town, a bit of a hike to downtown, nothing near the hotel for tourists. Surrounding neighborhhoods were not the greatest.
This is a rather old and rundown facility. It may well have been closed for some time. It appears to have new owners from India, who seem to be making an effort to bring the place back to life. As it is, the lobby furniture needs help, the stair carpet is quite dirty, the room was clean, but far short of sparkling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new haven. ct

I would never step foot in that place again

Posted Aug 1, 2014
the most disgusting place I've ever been to nothing worked in the place looks like an abandoned building please save your money your time and your safety and never step foot in this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Pictures on website must be very old

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: The hotel needs a complete renovation.
Location: Not in a very good area
Hotel was very run down. The shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months. We ended up going to a different hotel. My son was too afraid to stay there. I felt like I had bugs crawling all over me for hours after being there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Bad hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Didn't get the room I paid for, I asked for a queen bed and got two double beds, wifi was very slow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

this Hotel picture is very miss leading,

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: the price.
Cons: every thing.
Location: beach 25 minutes away a very good Latine club 26 minutes away. we had lots of fun.
when I saw the Picture for the price $60. it was very good, then I read the reviews what a disappointment wanted to cancel but my partner talk me in to trying it. witch I did. we got to the Hotel at 6pm. checking time was at 3pm but even so they told us the room wasn't ready. we had to wait about 15 minutes. the room looked clean sheets look clean bath room looked ok. some hairs on the floor, needed better cleaning. the door handle was broke. I ask the front office she said there was no maintenance, so I asked for a tool to fix it myself, but she said there was none. but we spend the night with no other problem. oh I forgot, there's no breakfast, restaurant or swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com