Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Bautista, CA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted with pineapple infused water!! Justin, at the front desk, was absolutely charming. The hotel itself was bright, clean, and had an aroma of gardenia - wonderfully inviting. The room was immaculate and spaciacius, the bed was incredibly comfortable, the staff was courteous, fun and attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milford, ct

No Bueno !

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff gave my room to another family . The pool was way to small for the amount of money this family owned establishment makes 10 people can't swim in this pool without bumping heads or elbows . The breakfast was gross they took almost 15 minutes bringing us one fried egg . The hotel is not as fancy and debounire as everyone makes it seem it's right next to a motel if you ask!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
room and facilities were adequate for short stay..breakfast was just ok for $10.95 a person...indoor pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Convenient Location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel and room was very clean and pleasant.
Cons: Check the working order of equipment in the room and/or provide better instructions.
Location: The town of MIlford is a great place to walk around and plenty of restaurants to chose from. There are also several beaches available to the public.
Our only distractions were learning how to run anything electronic in the room. We never did master the air condition, so it was either too hot or too cold - rarely at the temperature we desired. It took us a day to be able to get the remote control to work and even then it was a frustrating experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Clean comfortable close to great food large mall easy access to major highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guest from Columbus Ohio

Problem solved!

Posted May 6, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for the most part. The staff was friendly and the room was decent. Beds not that comfortable and the pillows were too soft, not firm enough for me. Went to take shower and water ice cold. Called front desk and it took a while but eventually got fixed. They did rectify the situation with free breakfast without me having to ask and it was a pretty good breakfast. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris from philly

Very nice

Posted May 6, 2014
Everything was great, bed a bit firm for our liking and walls just a bit thin but the breakfast was awesome and the staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Easy access from the Merritt Parkway. The hotel was clean and welcoming. The pool was open late, which made for a nice break after a long drive. Breakfast was an additional fee, but it is a very high quality meal. the staff was very professional and attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anon from vancouver BC

Close to freeway

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Cons: Friendlier and helpful staff, they refused to honor my Hilton Honors points because I used expedia to book the hotel...why should it matter ...
Location: Shopping Westfield centre
The front staff refused to honor hilton rewards program wouldn't allot me points because I did not book directly with them...why should it matter as it is just stewards program I should be rewarded my point regardless...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Boston

Business trip to the area

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Location: Near 95 & malls as well as other shopping for items you may have forgotten
Hotel was very convenient and friendly; I'm going back this week. Rooms are CLEAN and comfortable. I travel all the time and CLEAN matters so these guys are great.