Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night away

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Loved from the moment I walked in to when we left excellent .. Excellent stay Superb comfort and friendliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel, good facilities, friendly staff and a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Perfect

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Ate evening meal and breakfast at the hotel, both were fantastic. Room great and foyer smells just like Aria in Vegas. Didn't need to venture out of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable Bathroom tub was moldy around the soap dish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Client from Milford, CT

Great Rate, Great Room

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were fully satisfied with the room and availability. We walked in asked for a room and they were completely booked but had no idea we had just set the appt. on Hotels.com just minutes before. That is how well this site worked for us. The room was better than what we thought a last minute room would have looked like. We were happy especially since another customer came in asking for a room and they were all taken that particular evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Bautista, CA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted with pineapple infused water!! Justin, at the front desk, was absolutely charming. The hotel itself was bright, clean, and had an aroma of gardenia - wonderfully inviting. The room was immaculate and spaciacius, the bed was incredibly comfortable, the staff was courteous, fun and attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milford, ct

No Bueno !

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff gave my room to another family . The pool was way to small for the amount of money this family owned establishment makes 10 people can't swim in this pool without bumping heads or elbows . The breakfast was gross they took almost 15 minutes bringing us one fried egg . The hotel is not as fancy and debounire as everyone makes it seem it's right next to a motel if you ask!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
room and facilities were adequate for short stay..breakfast was just ok for $10.95 a person...indoor pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Convenient Location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel and room was very clean and pleasant.
Cons: Check the working order of equipment in the room and/or provide better instructions.
Location: The town of MIlford is a great place to walk around and plenty of restaurants to chose from. There are also several beaches available to the public.
Our only distractions were learning how to run anything electronic in the room. We never did master the air condition, so it was either too hot or too cold - rarely at the temperature we desired. It took us a day to be able to get the remote control to work and even then it was a frustrating experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Clean comfortable close to great food large mall easy access to major highways